WTA Miami Open 2021 Final: Bianca Andreescu vs Ashleigh Barty – Where and When to Watch live, Live streaming

Bianca Andreescu and Ashleigh Barty will clash against each other in a mouth-watering final clash on Saturday.

Ashleigh Barty and Bianca Andreescu
Ashleigh Barty and Bianca Andreescu

WTA Miami Open 2021 Final: Tennis fans are all set for a thrilling finale at the Miami Open 2021 as Bianca Andreescu and Ashleigh Barty will clash for the title on Saturday. Both players are coming on the back of a long injury in 2020 and have been on top of their games at the Miami Open 2021.

Bianca Andreescu has survived four three-set matches that have gone write down to the wire. She defeated the Greek, Maria Sakkari in a thrilling semifinal clash, where she held nerve and clinched the final set tiebreaker by the narrowest of margins. On the other hand, Ashleigh Barty breezed past Elina Svitolina in straight sets in the semifinals.

The final will not begin before 1 p.m. local time. Key times around the world:

Mumbai: 10:30 p.m.
Paris: 6 p.m.
London: 6 p.m.
Rio de Janeiro: 2 p.m.
Miami : 1 p.m.

Bianca Andreescu vs Ashleigh Barty Live: Where to Watch, Live Streaming

Where to Watch, Live Streaming: Fans in Canada can witness Bianca Andreescu in action on either of the three channels on Saturday- TVA Sports, DAZN, TSN. Australian fans can witness the world number one, Ashleigh Barty in action on beIn. For fans in India, the final will not be broadcasted on television and they will have to watch the game on WTA TV.

Tennis fans in UK and Ireland can get a glimpse of the final after logging in to their Amazon Prime accounts. Telenet is the offical broadcaster in Belgium, where ESPN will showcase the final in Central and South America. DAZN will the primary broadcaster in Germany and Japan as well.

Also Read: WTA Miami Open 2021 FINALS: Ashleigh Barty vs Bianca Andreescu – Preview, Head to Head and Prediction