COPA AMERICA 2021: Bolivia vs Argentina LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

COPA AMERICA 2021: Bolivia vs Argentina full live stream details as Argentina look to increase their gap at the top of the table. Bolivia, on the other hand, will look to restore pride.

Argentina face a much easier task than their previous matches in Copa America 2021 to date, against Bolivia on Tuesday in the Arena Pantanal, Brazil. Bolivia are currently lying at the bottom of Group A after losing all their three matches played. They have nothng to achieve in the Copa America 2021 now as they are already knocked out with one game remaining in the group stages for each team.

The Albiceleste are in a good position as they lead the table but that could be jeopardized if they go on to lose against Bolivia. Lionel Scaloni, however, would be planning some changes to his starting lineup to give some of the starters a bit of rest. But the Argentina side are still the favorites by a mile to emerge victorious as Bolivia have not shown enough promise to cause an upset.

Bolivia vs Argentina Match Timings

  • June 29 – 00:00 UST
  • June 29 – 02:00 CET
  • June 29 – 5:30 IST
  • June 29 – 01:00 BST
  • June 29 – 10:00 AEST
  • June 28 – 21:00 Local Time

Lionel Scaloni is not starting with Sergio Aguero upfront this time but Lionel Messi keeps his place in the starting line-up. There are some confirmed changes in the defensive department of the South American giants with stand-out goalkeeper Emiliano Martinez getting a rest ahead of the knockouts. The likes of Lisandro Martinez, Franco Armani, and Angel Correa find themselves staring against Bolivia.

Bolivia will look to restore some pride by beating Argentina, the initial hosts of the Copa America 2021. But it would be hard to beat this Argentine side mixed with young and experienced talents. Scaloni can look to the bench whenever needed as it boasts of the likes of Lautaro Martinez, Sergio Aguero, and Angel Di Maria throw into the action.

Bolivia vs Argentina Live Stream Details

Argentina

ArgentinaTVP, TyC Sports, Vrio Corp.
BoliviaTigo Sports, Unitel
BrazilESPN, Fox Sports, SBT
ChileCanal 13, TNT Sports, Vrio Corp.
ColombiaCaracol Televisión, RCN, Televisión, Vrio Corp., Win Sports
EcuadorTC Televisión, Vrio Corp.
ParaguayVrio Corp.
PeruAmérica Televisión, Vrio Corp.
UruguayDexary, Vrio Corp.

Rest of the World

TerritoryBroadcaster
AustraliaOptus Sport
CanadaRDS, TSN, Univision
ChinaHuya Live, Kuaishou, PPTV
CubaTele Rebelde
FranceL’Équipe
GreeceOpen TV
Hong Kongi-Cable
IndonesiaIndosiar, Vidio
ItalyEleven Sports, Sky Italia
Indian subcontinentSony Pictures Networks
MENAbeIN Sports
Nordic countriesNENT
PolandTVP
South KoreaSPOTV
Spain (Galicia)CRTVG
ThailandPPTV
United KingdomBBC
United StatesFox Sports, Univision
VietnamNext Media

Also Read: Copa America 2021: Argentina vs Paraguay Player Ratings as The Albiceleste bag all three points after a solid display