COPA AMERICA 2021: Chile vs Bolivia LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the third fixture in the second matchday of Copa America 2021 between Brazil and Peru.

Copa America 2021

While the world focuses on the Euro 2020 tournament that’s taking place across Europe, fans of South American football are getting ready for another day of Copa America fixtures. The third match of the second round of fixtures sees two-time Copa America champions Chile back in action, this time against Bolivia.

Chile come into this match off a 1-1 draw against Messi’s Argentina, while Bolivia head into the match suffering a 3-1 reverse against Paraguay. The venue for this fixture is the Arena Pantanal in the Brazilian city of Cuiaba.

Chile vs Bolivia: Match Timings

  • June 18 – 21:00 UST
  • June 18 – 23:00 CET
  • June 19 – 2:30 IST
  • June 18 – 22:00 BST
  • June 19 – 7:00 AEST
  • June 18 – 18:00 Local Time
Chile National team
Chile National team

After winning two consecutive Copa Americas in 2015 and 2016, Chile were knocked out in the semifinals by Peru in 2019. This time around, they would be looking to go all the way yet again with the likes of Eduardo
Vargas, Erick Pulgar and Claudio Bravo being a few players who could prove to be the X-factor throughout the tournament.

Bolivia National team
Bolivia National team

Bolivia were at the receiving end of an Angel Romero hattrick in their first match of the tournament and would be looking to turn their fortunes around as quickly as possible. They are the lowest-ranked team in the entire tournament and are largely expected to be eliminated in the group stages, especially given that their remaining matches are against Argentina and Uruguay. However, it would be foolish to write them off as one strong performance could put them in the top four ahead of a higher-ranked side.

Chile vs Bolivia Live Stream Details

South America:

ArgentinaTVP, TyC Sports, Vrio Corp.
BoliviaTigo Sports, Unitel
BrazilESPN, Fox Sports, SBT
ChileCanal 13, TNT Sports, Vrio Corp.
ColombiaCaracol Televisión, RCN, Televisión, Vrio Corp., Win Sports
EcuadorTC Televisión, Vrio Corp.
ParaguayVrio Corp.
PeruAmérica Televisión, Vrio Corp.
UruguayDexary, Vrio Corp.

Rest of the World:

TerritoryBroadcaster
AustraliaOptus Sport
CanadaRDS, TSN, Univision
ChinaHuya Live, Kuaishou, PPTV
CubaTele Rebelde
FranceL’Équipe
GreeceOpen TV
Hong Kongi-Cable
IndonesiaIndosiar, Vidio
ItalyEleven Sports, Sky Italia
Indian subcontinentSony Pictures Networks
MENAbeIN Sports
Nordic countriesNENT
PolandTVP
South KoreaSPOTV
Spain (Galicia)CRTVG
ThailandPPTV
United KingdomBBC
United StatesFox Sports, Univision
VietnamNext Media

Also Read: Copa America 2021: Argentina vs Chile Player Ratings