IPL 2021 Playoffs: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Live Stream, Preview and Prediction

RCB vs KKR: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will be up against Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) in the eliminator of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Live Stream
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders

The eliminator of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 will take place between Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). Both sides will lock horns for this clash on October 11, 2021, from 7:30 PM (IST) onwards at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, UAE.

Talking about the head-to-head count, the Virat Kohli-led side has won 13 matches as compared to Eoin Morgan’s men’s 15 victories.

RCB vs KKR: Match Details

  • Date: October 11, 2021
  • Time: 7:30 PM (IST) onwards 
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

RCB vs KKR: Probable Playing XIs

Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing XI

  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Virat Kohli (C)
  • Srikar Bharat (WK)
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • AB de Villiers 
  • Shahbaz Ahmed
  • Dan Christian
  • George Garton
  • Harshal Patel
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Mohammed Siraj

Kolkata Knight Riders Playing XI

  • Shubman Gill
  • Venkatesh Iyer
  • Rahul Tripathi
  • Nitish Rana
  • Eoin Morgan (C)
  • Dinesh Karthik (WK)
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Sunil Narine
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Shivam Mavi
  • Varun Chakravarthy

RCB vs KKR: Head-to-Head

  • Total matches played: 28
  • RCB won: 13
  • DC won: 15
  • No Result: 0
  • Tie: 0

RCB vs KKR: Match Prediction

Looking at the current squads and previous clashes between these two sides, Royal Challengers Bangalore are expected to win the eliminator of IPL 2021.

RCB vs KKR: Live Streaming

The RCB vs KKR match will be broadcasted live on Star Sports Network while the live streaming will be available on Disney+Hotstar in India.

IndiaStar Sports
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United StatesWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports, Yupp TV
MENAbeIN Sports (beIN Sports 3)
South AfricaSuperSport
PakistanGeo Super (TBC)
New ZealandSky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
CanadaWillow TV
BangladeshChannel 9
AfghanistanRadio Television Afghanistan (RTA)
NepalYupp TV, Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
Sri LankaYupp TV, SLRC, Dialog TV, Peo TV
MaldivesYupp TV, Medianet
SingaporeDisney + Hotstar (StarHub TV+)

Also Read | IPL 2021 Playoffs: RCB vs KKR Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips and Playing 11 Updates