IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Live Stream, Preview and Prediction

RCB vs DC: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will be up against Delhi Capitals (DC) in the 56th match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Live Stream
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals

The 56th match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 will take place between Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Delhi Capitals (DC). Both sides will lock horns for this clash on October 8, 2021, from 7:30 PM (IST) onwards at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, UAE. 

Talking about the head-to-head count, the Virat Kohli-led side has won 15 matches as compared to Rishabh Pant’s men’s 10 victories.

RCB vs DC: Match Details

  • Date: October 8, 2021
  • Time: 7:30 PM (IST) onwards 
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

RCB vs DC: Probable Playing XIs

Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing XI

  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Virat Kohli (C)
  • Srikar Bharat (WK)
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • AB de Villiers 
  • Dan Christian/Kyle Jamieson
  • Shahbaz Ahmed
  • George Garton
  • Harshal Patel
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Mohammed Siraj

Delhi Capitals Playing XI

  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Rishabh Pant (C and WK)
  • Ripal Patel
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Axar Patel
  • Ravichandran Ashwin
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Avesh Khan

RCB vs DC: Head-to-Head

  • Total matches played: 26
  • RCB won: 15
  • DC won: 10
  • No Result: 1
  • Tie: 0

RCB vs DC: Match Prediction

Looking at the current squads and previous clashes between these two sides, Royal Challengers Bangalore are expected to win the 56th game of IPL 2021.

RCB vs DC: Live Streaming

The RCB vs DC match will be broadcasted live on Star Sports Network while the live streaming will be available on Disney+Hotstar in India.

IndiaStar Sports
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United StatesWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports, Yupp TV
MENAbeIN Sports (beIN Sports 3)
South AfricaSuperSport
PakistanGeo Super (TBC)
New ZealandSky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
CanadaWillow TV
BangladeshChannel 9
AfghanistanRadio Television Afghanistan (RTA)
NepalYupp TV, Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
Sri LankaYupp TV, SLRC, Dialog TV, Peo TV
MaldivesYupp TV, Medianet
SingaporeDisney + Hotstar (StarHub TV+)

Also Read | IPL 2021: RCB vs DC Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips and Playing 11 Updates