Home Cricket

T20 World Cup: Full Schedule, Venue, Date, Timings, Broadcasting Details – All you need to know

The maiden Super 12 game of the 2021 ICC T20 World Cup will take place between Australia and South Africa on October 23 in Dubai.

ICC T20 World Cup

The stage is all set for the 2021 ICC T20 World Cup in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and Oman. The qualifiers are set to take place between October 17 and October 22 while the Super 12 matches will be held from October 23 onwards.

Here are the two pools for the league games of T20 WC:

  • Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1 and B2
  • Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2 and B1

The full schedule of the much-anticipated ICC event is already out and here’s the complete list of all the games:

Match No.FixtureDateTime (IST)Venue
1Australia vs South AfricaOctober 233:30 PMAbu Dhabi
2England vs West IndiesOctober 237:30 PMDubai
3TBA vs TBAOctober 243:30 PMSharjah
4India vs PakistanOctober 247:30 PMDubai
5Afghanistan vs TBAOctober 257:30 PMSharjah
6South Africa vs West IndiesOctober 263:30 PMDubai
7Pakistan vs New ZealandOctober 267:30 PMSharjah
8England vs TBAOctober 273:30 PMAbu Dhabi
9TBA vs TBAOctober 277:30 PMAbu Dhabi
10Australia vs TBAOctober 287:30 PMDubai
11West Indies vs TBAOctober 293:30 PMSharjah
12Pakistan vs AfghanistanOctober 297:30 PMDubai
13South Africa vs TBAOctober 303:30 PMSharjah
14Australia vs EnglandOctober 307:30 PMDubai
15Afghanistan vs TBAOctober 313:30 PMAbu Dhabi
16India vs New ZealandOctober 317:30 PMDubai
17England vs TBANovember 17:30 PMSharjah
18South Africa vs TBANovember 23:30 PMAbu Dhabi
19Pakistan vs TBANovember 27:30 PMAbu Dhabi
20New Zealand vs TBANovember 33:30 PMDubai
21India vs AfghanistanNovember 37:30 PMAbu Dhabi
22Australia vs TBANovember 43:30 PMDubai
23West Indies vs TBANovember 47:30 PMAbu Dhabi
24New Zealand vs TBANovember 53:30 PMSharjah
25India vs TBANovember 57:30 PMDubai
26Australia vs West IndiesNovember 63:30 PMAbu Dhabi
27England vs South AfricaNovember 67:30 PMSharjah
28New Zealand vs AfghanistanNovember 73:30 PMAbu Dhabi
29Pakistan vs TBANovember 77:30 PMSharjah
30India vs TBANovember 87:30 PMDubai
Semi-Final 1TBA vs TBANovember 107:30 PMAbu Dhabi
Semi-Final 2TBA vs TBANovember 117:30 PMDubai
FinalTBA vs TBANovember 147:30 PMDubai

T20 World Cup – Live Stream

All the 2021 ICC T20 WC matches will be broadcasted live on the Star Sports Network. Moreover, the live streaming of the games will be available on Disney+Hotstar. 

IndiaStar Sports
AustraliaKayo, Foxtel
United KingdomSky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
South AfricaSuperSport
New ZealandSky Sport
MENAEtisalat (CricLife Max), Starzplay
BangladeshGazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
AfghanistanMoby TV
PakistanPTV Sports, Ten Sports
Hong KongStar Cricket
SingaporeStar Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
FijiFiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
ChinaFox Network Group
Europe, JapanICC TV

Also Read | T20 WC: BAN vs SCO Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips and Playing 11 Updates