T20 World Cup: Super 12 – Australia vs Bangladesh Live Stream, Preview and Prediction

Australia and Bangladesh will lock horns against each other in a crucial Group A game of the T20 World Cup.

T20 World Cup

T20 World Cup: Australia and Bangladesh will clash against each other in the Group A game of the T20 World Cup. Australia will hope to bounce back after a crushing defeat they suffered at the hands of England last week. They have managed to win two games so far, and have faced just one defeat against England.

On the other hand, Bangladesh are all out of sorts after four consecutive defeats. They will play their last game on Thursday, and will hope to salvage some sort of pride. They are languishing on the bottom of their group, with 0 points so far.

AUS vs BAN: Match Details

  • Date: November 4, 2021
  • Time: 3:30 PM (IST) onwards 
  • Venue: Dubai International Stadium, Dubai

AUS vs BAN: Probable Playing XIs 

Team Australia Playing XI

  • Aaron Finch (C)
  • David Warner
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Steve Smith
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Matthew Wade (WK)
  • Pat Cummins
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Mitchell Starc
  • Adam Zampa

Team Bangladesh Playing XI

  • Mohammad Naim
  • Liton Das (WK)
  • Shamim Hossain
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Soumya Sarkar
  • Mahmudullah (C)
  • Afif Hossain
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Taskin Ahmed
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Mahedi Hasan

AUS vs BAN: Head-to-Head

  • Total matches played: 9
  • AUS won: 5
  • BAN won: 4
  • No Result: 0
  • Tie: 0

AUS vs BAN: Match Prediction

Australia are the heavy favorites going into the clash against Bangladesh. Australia were handed a heavy defeat by England in their last game, and face a must win situation against Bangladesh. David Warner and Aaron Finch have been in decent form so far this tournament, and they are expected to lead Australia to their third victory.

AUS vs BAN: Live Streaming

The AUS vs BAN match will be broadcasted live on Star Sports Network while the live streaming will be available on Disney+Hotstar in India.

IndiaStar Sports
AustraliaKayo, Foxtel
United KingdomSky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
South AfricaSuperSport
New ZealandSky Sport
MENAEtisalat (CricLife Max), Starzplay
BangladeshGazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
AfghanistanMoby TV
PakistanPTV Sports, Ten Sports
Hong KongStar Cricket
SingaporeStar Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
FijiFiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
ChinaFox Network Group
Europe, JapanICC TV

Also Read: WATCH: Rohit Sharma hammers Rashid Khan for two back-to-back sixes