Genshin Impact Ganyu banner release date

Ganyu is said to release soon in-game within Genshin Impact

Genshin Impact Ganyu banner release date
Genshin Impact Ganyu banner release date

Ganyu’s rerun banner is set to appear on all servers on January 25, 2022, at 6:00 p.m in Genshin Impact. However, the amount of time left on the countdown will vary based on the player’s location. Players on the Asian server, for example, will witness the Ganyu repeat seven hours before those on the European server.

Ganyu vs Zhongli in Genshin Impact: Which character should you pull for in the 2.4 update?
Ganyu vs Zhongli in Gesnhin Impact

Each of the three main servers (Asia, Europe, and North America) has its own countdown until her release. The following are the main time zones:

GMT+8 on the Asian server

GMT+1 (European server)

GMT-5 on the North American server

In either case, she’ll be released on January 25, 2022, at 6:00 p.m. Players will have until 2:59 p.m. on February 15, 2022, to summon her. Fans of Genshin Impact will not have to wait much longer for Ganyu’s rerun, as her release date is approaching by the day. Ganyu’s release date is simply put in the year/month/day format with military time on the official announcement for her poster.

Also Read: How to complete the Warmup Plus 2 event in FIFA 22

Genshin Impact’s Ganyu rerun banner information

Genshin Impact Itto vs Ganyu vs Xiao: Which Character is best for you?
Genshin Impact Itto vs Ganyu vs Xiao: Which Character is best for you?

Players may see how many days, hours, minutes, and seconds until Ganyu’s repeat is accessible on the Asian server by using the above countdown. It’s worth mentioning that Zhongli will have a repeat showing at the same time. Except for European travellers, everything said above applies here.

When opposed to European players, American players will have to wait six hours longer to summon Ganyu (who are 13 hours behind those on the Asian server). For the same period of time, all servers have access to her banner.

Genshin Impact players should be aware of the following Asian timezones (if they’re playing on the Asian server):

  • Indian Time: 3:30 pm
  • Chinese Time: 6:00 pm
  • Filipino Time: 6:00 pm
  • Korean Time: 7:00 pm
  • Japanese Time: 7:00 

Genshin Impact players should be aware of the following European timezones (if they’re playing on the European server):

  • Greenwich Mean Time: 5:00 pm
  • Western European Time: 5:00 pm
  • Central European Time: 6:00 pm
  • Eastern European Time: 7:00 pm
  • Moscow Time: 8:00 pm

Genshin Impact players should be aware of the following American timezones (if they’re playing on the NA server):

  • Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time: 1:00 pm
  • Alaskan Standard Time: 2:00 pm
  • Pacific Standard Time: 3:00 pm
  • Mountain Standard Time: 4:00 pm
  • Central Standard Time: 5:00 pm
  • Eastern Standard Time: 6:00 pm

Also Read: Ganyu vs Zhongli in Genshin Impact: Which character should you pull for in the 2.4 update