Genshin Impact 2.5 update livestream date and time revealed

The livestream date and time of the Genshin Impact 2.5 update have allegedly been leaked by a credible source.

Genshin Impact 2.5 update livestream date and time revealed
Genshin Impact 2.5 update livestream will be airing soon

Travelers waiting for the arrival of the Electro character, Yae Miko can gear up to shell out their primogems as the Genshin Impact 2.5 update livestream date has been leaked by a credible source. Looking at the previous trends, the update will be rolled out two weeks after the livestream.

MiHoYo is very unique when it comes to showcasing the new content they have prepared for their travelers. With every new update, a livestream is hosted first to give players a brief idea about what they can expect from the new update. Even though many leaks surfaced regarding Genshin Impact 2.5 update, players can finally confirm it once the livestream is aired on the official channels.

Read More: Best Xiao build in Genshin Impact: Weapons, artifacts and more

Genshin Impact 2.5 update livestream date and time

Genshin Impact 2.5 update livestream date and time revealed
Genshin Impact 2.5 update

Players have been highly looking forward to the Genshin Impact 2.5 update as a lot of new content leaked from the data miners has pumped up their excitement. Now, another revelation comes from reliable sources which inform Genshin Impact 2.5 update livestream date.

The livestream will be conducted for 1.5 hours, although, most of the time will be taken up for showcasing different tracks of Genshin Impact. The livestream will take place on 4th February 2022 and will be aired on the Twitch channel of Genshin Impact. A while later, it will also air on the official YouTube channel.

Genshin Impact 2.5 update livestream will take place in the mentioned time for all regions:

  • Pacific Standard Time- 4:00 AM
  • Central Time- 6:00 AM
  • Eastern Standard Time- 7:00 AM
  • British Standard Time- 1:00 PM
  • Indian Standard Time- 5:30 PM
  • Chinese Standard Time- 8:00 PM

What is the expected release date for Genshin Impact 2.5 update?

Genshin Impact 2.5 update could be rolled out for all regions on February 16, 2022, as per leaks. The update can be pushed later, therefore, players should wait for the official announcement.

Genshin Impact 2.5 update livestream date and time revealed
Raiden might get a rerun in 2.5

Contrary to the current update, Genshin Impact 2.5 update will focus heavily on Inazuma characters. Apart from Yae Miko, there are strong suggestions that Raiden Shougun, another crucial character for the Inazuma story will get her rerun banner along with the best healer of the game, Sangonomiya Kokomi.

Also Read: Genshin Impact Wondrous Shadow Puzzle Guide: How to solve the 7th-9th puzzle easily?