Genshin Impact Version 2.8 Special Program: Time, date, what to expect, and more

The new Genshin Impact version 2.8 special program date & time was revealed by Officials. Check out the article!

Genshin Impact Version 2.8 Special Program: Time, date, what to expect, and more
Genshin Impact Version 2.8 Special Program: Time, date, what to expect, and more
FirstSportz News

The Genshin Impact Version 2.8 Special Program time and date were officially released today on Twitter. As always community is very excited about this event and they are waiting to see the first look at the new Codes, and Characters.

Fans are speculating about the new character Heizou’s to be officially announced, along with three new redemption codes for all players. The article tells you about the version 2.8 special program date & time, and what we expect from this event.

Related: Genshin Impact leaks reveal the new Sumeru characters for 3.0 update

Genshin Impact Version 2.8 Livestream Time & Date

Genshin Impact Version 2.8 Special Program: Time, date, what to expect, and more
Shikanoin Heizou

The Genshin Impact version 2.8 special program live stream is scheduled on July 2 at 8:00 am (UTC-4) on the Offical Twitch channel. And the reply to the stream will be available on Youtube by 12 pm (UTC-4). The duration of Livestream will depend on the guest and how much information he will provide in 1 hour.

  • UK: 1 pm (BST)
  • Europe: 2 pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 8 am (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 5 am (PDT)

What to expect from Genshin Impact Version 2.8

The 2.8 version special Livestream provides information about new three codes for all the fans around the world and a new character. But fans are speculating many things from this version.

  • The debut of Shikanoin Heizou (Anemo)
  • Rerun of Klee (5-Star Pyro)
  • Rerun of Kaedehara Kazuha (5-Star Anemo)
  • Rerun of Yoimiya (5-Star Pyro)

But the official Twitter handle of Genshin Impact provided an image and detail of the new character Shikanoin Heizou ‧ Analytical Harmony Detective of the Tenryu Commission, for now, we don’t have any clue in which phase it will appear it would be Phase 1 or Phase 2.

However, none of this version or character is confirmed by the officials. So will have to wait for the special program on July 2 at 8 am.

Also Read: Genshin Impact Codes January 2022: How to Redeem Free Primogems