Home eSports

Valorant Patch Note 5.03: Agents, new skin bundle, and more

New Valorant patch note 5.03 leaks are here. The new UI and emote system is just like Fortnite.

Valorant Patch Note 5.03: Agents, new skin bundle, and more

Riot is all set to release Valorant Patch Note 5.03 this month. The data of the new patch came from PBE (Public Beta Environment), it’s not official what changes were made by the developers in the new patch note.

But according to the leaks on social media, there are tons of changes, along with the new UI and emote that is coming into the game just like Fortnite. In this article, you will read about all the possible changes that would come in the 5.03 patch.

Related: Coming Soon: Valorant Revear 2.0 Bundle, New Leaks

Valorant upcoming patch note 5.03 details

Valorant upcoming patch note 5.03 details

Agents changes

  1. Chamber – from the leaks chamber is in the targets of the developer, and they decided to nerf him because of the agent’s pick rate and obviously because of his powerful ability.
Rendezvous (E)
  • Base Cooldown increased 20s >>> 30s
  • Recall Cooldown increased 20s >>> 30s
  • Cooldown set to 45s whenever a Rendezvous anchor is destroyed
  • Radius Size decreased 21m >>> 15m
Trademark (C)
  • Slow Duration decreased 9.5 >>> 6s
Tour De Force (X)
  • Ultimate Points Required increased 7 >>> 8
  • Slow Duration decreased 9.5 >>> 6s
  • Tour De Force leg shot multiplier reduced 1.0 >>> 0.85
Headhunter (Q)
  • Bullet Cost increased 100 >>> 150

2. Neon – for Neon had both nerf and buff, nerf is in terms of damage per shot reduced and players have to cover the extra mile for the kills. If we talk about the buff Neon ultimate has slight changes which make a big change her ult on the head would kill the enemy instant it’s like a one-shot kill.

  • Damage per shot reduced 22 >>> 18
  • Leg shot multiplier reduced 1.0 >>> 0.85
  • Killzone increased 15m >>> 20m
  • Headshot multiplier increased 1 >>> 3

3. Jett – The Jett is a minor one, her blade storm damage at lags is reduced Bladestorm (X) leg shot multiplier reduced 1.0 >>> 0.85

New Agent UI and Emotes

According to the leaks Valorant devs are working to get two new things to the game. Which is the new agent UI and Emotes. The agent UI image is already leaked on Twitter.

Emotes are also in development and in the future players can able to use different emotes in-game just like in Fortnite

– Emotes SEEM to be coming to VALORANT
– 3rd Person, Can’t Move, Fortnite-Like.
– You will have a wheel in-game where you can select the emote to use. (Possibly Spray as well)

New Reaver 2.0 skin bundle

The new Reaver 2.0 skin bundle could possibly be to the new patch note most probably the 5.03 patch. The new reaver bundle consists of these weapons

  • Ghost
  • Odin
  • Phantom
  • Specter
  • Melee (Karambit)

Release Date for all the region

Valorant new patch note 5.03 will be released on 9th August 2022. The timing for all the regions is as follows:

  • 2:00 pm British Summer Time (BST)
  • 6:30 pm Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • 6:00 am Pacific Time (PT)
  • 9:00 am Eastern Time (ET)
  • 10:00 pm Japan Standard Time (JST)

Also read: Shroud explains how the shocking Sentinels move came into place!

Also read: Valorant may be teasing a new Indian Agent