Euro 2020 Belgium Vs Italy Live Stream: When Where and How to Watch

Check out the Live Stream details of the Quarter-Finals match between Belgium and Italy at the Allianz Arena in Munich.

Euro 2020 Belgium Vs Italy Live Stream
Euro 2020 Belgium Vs Italy Live Stream

The European Championships this year has been full of surprise packages and underdog teams engraving their tales of rise to glory, and has kept us at the edge of our seats throughout, leaving us wanting for more. Now with the last 16 ties all but over, we are set for the Quarter finals where 8 of the remaining teams will competing for their path to eternal glory, and etch their names in the pages of history for now and ever. Some top teams like World Champions France, European Champions of previous edition Portugal, Netherlands and Germany have already been sent packing and some less known teams like Switzerland, Czech Republic and Ukraine pouncing onto the opportunity to showcase their grit determination and fighting spirit.

The second match of the Quarter finals will be nothing less of a final, with two of the top teams remaining coming face to face. It will be Italy taking on Belgium at the Allianz Arena in Munich, which is enticed to be one of the gripping and most anticipated fixtures of the tournament, and only one team assured the passport of going through to the semifinals. Don’t miss the live action!

Belgium Vs Italy Match Timings

2nd July- 19:00 UTC

2nd July- 21:00 CET

3rd July- 00:30 IST

3rd July- 06:00 AEDT

3rd July- 05:00 AEST

2nd July- 20:00 BST

Euro 2020 Belgium Vs Italy Live Stream
Italy

Italy are one of the favourites for this summer’s European Championships, and reached the knockouts stages without much sweat. They have maintained a perfect result, winning all three of their group games against Switzerland, Turkey and Wales and have conceded none on the way, becoming the first team to achieve so in the history of the Euros. However, the Azzurris were made to toil by the resilient Austria in the last 16, which was pushed into extra time after a goalless scoreline after normal time. Italy had to strive hard to come out with a 2-1 win in the end, with Chiesa and Pessina scoring the important goals, and also conceded the first goal against them in the process.

Belgium qualify for the quarter finals 1 - FirstSportz
Belgium

Belgium, on the other hand, were the only other team to qualify for the last 16 winning all group stage matches. Belgium, who were the third placed team in the 2018 World Cup and currently FIFA top ranked team in the world, aced their group stages with comfortable victories against Russia Denmark and Finland. However, they faced their toughest task to date yet in the round of 16 where they met the Defending European Champions, Portugal. Belgium somehow managed to brush past the mighty Portuguese with a hard fought 1-0 victory that was not over until the end, with Thorgan Hazard’s wonderous strike making the only difference in the scoreline, as the Belgians were hardly given the chance to dominate the game.

Belgium Vs Italy Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: EURO 2020: Switzerland vs Spain LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch