Euro 2020 Italy Vs Austria Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the second Round of 16 fixture of EURO 2020 between Italy and Austria at Wembley in London.

Euro 2020 Italy Vs Austria Live Stream
Euro 2020 Italy Vs Austria Live Stream

The European Championship finally rolls into, the interesting part of the competition, the Knockouts stages. The highly anticipated game of round of 16 starts with arguably the best performing team so far Italy clashing against tricky Austria, both looking to put on a fight till the last whistle to book their places in the Quarter Finals. The fiery fixture is set to take place in the historic stadium of Wembley, England as both the teams eyes their way to the prestigious crown of European Champion.

Will the Azzurris, continue their hot running form? Or will Austria put a dent on their trophy hopes? We have to get hooked to the TV screen to find out.

Italy Vs Austria Match Timings

26th June- 19:00 UTC

26th June- 21:00 CET

27th June- 00:30 IST

27th June- 06:00 AEDT

27th June- 05:00 AEST

26th June- 20:00 BST

Euro 2020 Italy Vs Austria Live Stream
Italy

Italy has been on an impeccable form this Euros, with the Azzurris picking up the most possible points from the group stages, i.e 9 points, with all smooth victories netting 7 goals in the process and conceding none. With more than 60% average possession and an excellent passing rate they look to be a team to pose serious threat to other contenders and a also a real dark horse to win the championship, especially under the managerial stint of their boss Roberto Mancini.

Austria
Austria

Austria on the other hand had a fairly good run so far in the group stages as well, winning two matches and loosing only one to Netherlands with 6 points in their bag. They registered 4 goals and conceded 3 in their run to qualify for the knockouts and looked to be a team to not give up easily so far. With the skipper David Alaba, the former Bayern and present Real Madrid defender looking in good shape, Austria look to put out their blood and sweat on the pitch to compete with the high performing Azzurris.

Italy Vs Austria Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: EURO 2020: Wales vs Denmark LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch