EURO 2020: Netherlands vs Ukraine LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

EURO 2020 Netherlands vs Ukraine Live stream details and match timings of the second match of UEFA Euro.

Netherlands vs Ukraine Live stream

Netherlands vs Ukraine LIVE stream: Netherlands and Ukraine will lock horns in the seventh match of Euro 2020 as both the teams are set to kickoff their campaign at Amsterdam’s Johan Cruyff arena, tonight at 3:00 am EST (7:00 am GMT).

Under the guidance of former AC Milan and Chelsea legend Andriy Shevchenko as their head coach, Ukraine has transformed themselves into a lethal force in European football who are highly underrated. Shevchenko aims to break through as Ukraine coach this year and as he does so, he inspires the players to do the unthinkable which makes them the most unpredictable of all the underdogs in Euro 2020. 

Adobe Post 20210614 0012510.003726054308018645 - FirstSportz
Ukraine’s Oleksandr Zinchenko will be their player to watch out for

Also Read:- WATCH: EURO 2020-Austria take lead against North Macedonia with an exquisite assist from Marcel Sabitzer

The story of Netherlands, on the other hand, has been one of a re-build- not of the team but of the ideology. After their former head coach Ronald Koeman, who had achieved great heights managing the Dutch Eleven, left for FC Barcelona suddenly, the process of Netherland’s transformation, which was initiated by Koeman, stopped in a trice. The appointment of Frank De Boer indicated that the process will have to be re-started all over again as the two coaches differ widely in their footballing ideologies. De Boer’s back five strategy that is being questioned by many critics, is an example of the same. 

Although currently undergoing a shift in their style of play, Netherlands look more than capable of man-handling Ukraine on a good day and the match will definitely be a one to watch out for. The following article contains all the details you need to know about the Netherlands vs Ukraine live stream.

Adobe Post 20210614 0012570.6714049094729501 - FirstSportz
Netherlands’ Memphis Depay has been in a terrific form this season

Netherlands vs Ukraine Match Timings

  • 13th June – 19:00 UTC
  • 13th June – 21:00 CET
  • 14th June – 00.30 IST
  • 14th June – 06.00 AEDT
  • 14th June – 05.00 AEST
  • 14th June – 20:00 BST

Also Read:- EURO 2020: England vs Croatia Player Ratings as England secure a 1-0 win against Croatia

Netherlands vs Ukraine Live Stream Details –

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read:- Copa America 2021 Brazil vs Venezuela Prediction: Who will win Today match