Euro 2020 Russia vs Denmark Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch

Euro 2020 Spain Vs Poland Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch: Find out the full live stream details of the Group B encounter between Russia and Denmark.

Russia are sitting in the 2nd spot in Group B and would be looking to see out the game against Denmark to confirm their qualification to the knockout stages of the Euro 2020 Championship. Denmark, on the other hand, are placed at the bottom of the table having lost both of their games and now find them in a do-or-die situation to advance to the Round of 16. However, they would need help from Belgium who face Finland in their last group game, to support their cause.

Denmark’s campaign started with Christian Eriksen’s sudden collapse during their game against Finland, which they ultimately lost after the restart. They scored early against group leaders Belgium but a spontaneous Kevin De Bruyne impact off the bench ruined their plans of winning the game. Russia too, could not get the better of Belgium but they won against Finland, courtesy of a goal from Aleksei Miranchuk in stoppage time of the first half.

Russia vs Denmark Match Timings

21st June- 19:00 UTC

21st June- 21:00 CET

22nd June- 00:30 IST

22nd June- 06:00 AEDT

22nd June- 05:00 AEST

21st June- 20:00 BST

Russia just need a draw against Denmark to confirm qualification but things are much tougher for Denmark. they cannot think of any other result but a win to have any chances of qualification. Finland must lose to Belgium which will help them and it is not a hard task for a team that is filled with rich talents in every department. Kasper Hjulmand’s side need to show the same mentality that they displayed against Belgium but are likely to find it hard to break down a Russian outfit that are expected to play with a cautious mindset owing to the situation.

Russia vs Denmark Live Stream
Euro 2020 Russia vs Denmark Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch 1

Denmark has a pretty strong outfit and were not expected to be in the situation they are in, before the start of the tournament. Perhaps, the Christian Eriksen incident have had a deep impact on the players but there is no room for excuses at the highest level. The players should be proud of what they have achieved till now and a win would restore some pride in the squad even if they do not end up qualifying.

Russia vs Denmark Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: EURO 2020 Belgium Vs Finland Predictions: Who will win Today’s match