COPA AMERICA 2021: Argentina vs Chile LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the first match of Group A in Copa America 2021 between Argentina and Chile.

Copa America Argentina vs Chile

The highly debated Copa America 2021 has finally kicked off yesterday with a 3-0 win for Brazil. Things looked very gloomy for the South American tournament even a week before the scheduled date of the tournament as the tournament was shifted from Argentina to Brazil against the wishes of many of the Brazil players.

However, despite all the controversy surrounding the Copa America, the tournament is on and will be there for the next 1 month. For fans of South American football these coming 30 days would bring about a great sense of joy and it also allows Argentina talisman Lionel Messi yet another shot at international glory with his country.

Argentina vs Chile Match Timings

  • June 14 – 21:00 UST
  • June 14 – 23:00 CET
  • June 15 – 2:30 IST
  • June 14 – 22:00 BST
  • June 15 – 7:00 AEST
  • June 14 – 18:00 Local Time
Argentina Football team
Argentina Football team

Argentina are looking to end their 28-year wait for the Copa America trophy as they go into this 46th edition of the competition on Monday. A squad with an excellent mixture of experience and youth make them go into the tournament as one of the favourites to win the cup. However, they will have to bring out their A-game against the likes of Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay and Uruguay in their Group games.

COPA America Live Stream
Chile Football Team

Chile start as one of the underdogs to win the tournament, and have displayed their dominance in the recent years of the competition. Winners of the back-to-back editions in 2015 and 2016, Chile have been able to maintain the same core of players from those years and have a few players who could prove to be the X-factor throughout the tournament. The La Roja’s boast of players who have a strong mentality required for these kind of games.

Argentina vs Chile Live Stream Details

South America

ArgentinaTVP, TyC Sports, Vrio Corp.
BoliviaTigo Sports, Unitel
BrazilESPN, Fox Sports, SBT
ChileCanal 13, TNT Sports, Vrio Corp.
ColombiaCaracol Televisión, RCN, Televisión, Vrio Corp., Win Sports
EcuadorTC Televisión, Vrio Corp.
ParaguayVrio Corp.
PeruAmérica Televisión, Vrio Corp.
UruguayDexary, Vrio Corp.

Rest of the World

TerritoryBroadcaster
AustraliaOptus Sport
CanadaRDS, TSN, Univision
ChinaHuya Live, Kuaishou, PPTV
CubaTele Rebelde
FranceL’Équipe
GreeceOpen TV
Hong Kongi-Cable
IndonesiaIndosiar, Vidio
ItalyEleven Sports, Sky Italia
Indian subcontinentSony Pictures Networks
MENAbeIN Sports
Nordic countriesNENT
PolandTVP
South KoreaSPOTV
Spain (Galicia)CRTVG
ThailandPPTV
United KingdomBBC
United StatesFox Sports, Univision
VietnamNext Media

Also Read: Copa America 2021: Brazil vs Venezuela Player Ratings; Neymar on target as The Selecao net 3 past Venezuela