COPA AMERICA 2021: Brazil vs Chile LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the Quarter final match in Copa America 2021 between Brazil and Chile.

Brazil vs Chile Predictions

The Copa America is all set to enter the knockout stages of the competition. After a riveting 10 matches of the group stages which saw 2 teams get eliminated in the form of Bolivia and Venezuela from the two groups.

The big guns of South America will be in action over the next 12 days looking to win the battle for supremacy over the continent. Group B winners Brazil will face 4th placed Chile of Group A in the second match of the Quarter finals of the Copas.

Brazil vs Chile Live Stream Timings

  • July 3 – 00:00 UST
  • July 3 – 02:00 CET
  • July 3 – 5:30 IST
  • July 3 – 01:00 BST
  • July 3 – 10:00 AEST
  • July 2  – 21:00 Local Time
Brazil vs Ecuador Live Stream
Brazil Football team

Copa America favourites, Brazil will be in action in the quarter finals of the competition against Chile in the second match of the final eight-s. They are unbeaten in the competition so far and have lived up to their tags of being the favourites. They have won comfortably over their opponents except the final match when they drew 1-1 against Ecuador. Having finished top of Group B, they will play the fourth placed team from Group A- Chile.

Chile National team
Chile National team

Brazil’s opponents Chile have somehow overcome their first obstacle of getting into the quarter finals of the Copa America. They managed 2 draws against Argentina and Uruguay. However, they just managed to qualify with a 1-0 victory over Bolivia and the Chileans even succumbed to a defeat against Paraguay in the final group game. They will be boosted with the return of Alexis Sanchez, who was unavailable for the group games due to an injury.

Brazil vs Chile Live Stream Details

South America

ArgentinaTVP, TyC Sports, Vrio Corp.
BoliviaTigo Sports, Unitel
BrazilESPN, Fox Sports, SBT
ChileCanal 13, TNT Sports, Vrio Corp.
ColombiaCaracol Televisión, RCN, Televisión, Vrio Corp., Win Sports
EcuadorTC Televisión, Vrio Corp.
ParaguayVrio Corp.
PeruAmérica Televisión, Vrio Corp.
UruguayDexary, Vrio Corp.

Rest of the World

TerritoryBroadcaster
AustraliaOptus Sport
CanadaRDS, TSN, Univision
ChinaHuya Live, Kuaishou, PPTV
CubaTele Rebelde
FranceL’Équipe
GreeceOpen TV
Hong Kongi-Cable
IndonesiaIndosiar, Vidio
ItalyEleven Sports, Sky Italia
Indian subcontinentSony Pictures Networks
MENAbeIN Sports
Nordic countriesNENT
PolandTVP
South KoreaSPOTV
Spain (Galicia)CRTVG
ThailandPPTV
United KingdomBBC
United StatesFox Sports, Univision
VietnamNext Media

Also Read: EURO 2020: Switzerland captain Granit Xhaka to miss his side’s quarter final match against Spain