COPA AMERICA 2021: Brazil vs Ecuador LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the final match of Group B in Copa America 2021 between Brazil and Ecuador

Brazil vs Ecuador Live Stream

The final group match-day of the Copa America 2021 is all set to start today with the table toppers of Group B taking on Ecuador at the Estadio Olimpico Pedro Ludovico in Goiânia. A number of teams have already qualified for the quarter finals of the tournament while the fates of the other teams will be decided after the result of this final fixture.

Brazil vs Ecuador Live Stream Timings

  • June 27 – 21:00 UST
  • June 27 – 23:00 CET
  • June 28 – 2:30 IST
  • June 27 – 22:00 BST
  • June 28 – 07:00 AEST
  • June 27  – 18:00 Local Time
Brazil vs Ecuador Live Stream
Brazil Football team

Brazil have already qualified for the knockout stages and are assured of a top place finish in their Group B and have maintained their 100 percent record in the competition. A last gasp 2-1 victory against Columbia, where they scored in the final minutes of the match would have boosted their morale even further as they look to win the title in successive years.

Ecuador Football Team
Ecuador Football Team

Ecuador have had an indifferent campaign so far in Copa America as they have managed a two draws and a defeat in their first three matches so fat. They currently sit on 2 points at the 4th position and will need to better Venezuela’s result who play Peru later in the day, to qualify for the quarter finals of Copa America. However, they will have a tough task against an in-form Brazil team. What can work in their favour is the fact that Brazil coach might just rest some of his players ahead of their knockout matches as they have already qualified.

Brazil vs Ecuador Live Stream Details

South America

ArgentinaTVP, TyC Sports, Vrio Corp.
BoliviaTigo Sports, Unitel
BrazilESPN, Fox Sports, SBT
ChileCanal 13, TNT Sports, Vrio Corp.
ColombiaCaracol Televisión, RCN, Televisión, Vrio Corp., Win Sports
EcuadorTC Televisión, Vrio Corp.
ParaguayVrio Corp.
PeruAmérica Televisión, Vrio Corp.
UruguayDexary, Vrio Corp.

Rest of the World

TerritoryBroadcaster
AustraliaOptus Sport
CanadaRDS, TSN, Univision
ChinaHuya Live, Kuaishou, PPTV
CubaTele Rebelde
FranceL’Équipe
GreeceOpen TV
Hong Kongi-Cable
IndonesiaIndosiar, Vidio
ItalyEleven Sports, Sky Italia
Indian subcontinentSony Pictures Networks
MENAbeIN Sports
Nordic countriesNENT
PolandTVP
South KoreaSPOTV
Spain (Galicia)CRTVG
ThailandPPTV
United KingdomBBC
United StatesFox Sports, Univision
VietnamNext Media

Also Read: EURO 2020: Gareth Bale clarifies stance on international future after storming off from interview