COPA AMERICA 2021: Brazil vs Peru LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the Semi final match in Copa America 2021 between Brazil and Peru.

Brazil vs Peru Predictions

We are nearing the end of the football festival in South America, as the Copa America enters into its final 4 matches of the tournament. Over the past three weeks, the tournament has seen some feisty football being played by all of the 10 participating nations and now only 4 remain to fight it out for the supremacy in South American football.

The match in focus is the first semi-final clash between Brazil and Peru set to be played at the Olympic Stadium in Rio De Janeiro.

Brazil vs Peru Live Stream Timings

  • July 5 – 23:00 UST
  • July 6 – 01:00 CET
  • July 6 – 4:30 IST
  • July 6 – 00:00 BST
  • July 6 – 09:00 AEST
  • July 5  – 20:00 Local Time
Brazil vs Ecuador Live Stream
Brazil Football team

Brazil are the favourites to lift the title this year, and have played like that so far in the competition. They are unbeaten so far in Copa America 2021 with their only minor blemish coming against Ecuador, with whom they drew 1-1. They displayed their dominance and won the quarter final against Chile under severe circumstances as Gabriel Jesus saw a straight red card in the second half. Playing with ten men they defended well enough to come out with a 1-0 win and secured their place in the semi-finals of Copa America.

Peru Football Team
Peru Football Team

Brazil vs Peru Live Stream Details

South America

ArgentinaTVP, TyC Sports, Vrio Corp.
BoliviaTigo Sports, Unitel
BrazilESPN, Fox Sports, SBT
ChileCanal 13, TNT Sports, Vrio Corp.
ColombiaCaracol Televisión, RCN, Televisión, Vrio Corp., Win Sports
EcuadorTC Televisión, Vrio Corp.
ParaguayVrio Corp.
PeruAmérica Televisión, Vrio Corp.
UruguayDexary, Vrio Corp.

Rest of the World

TerritoryBroadcaster
AustraliaOptus Sport
CanadaRDS, TSN, Univision
ChinaHuya Live, Kuaishou, PPTV
CubaTele Rebelde
FranceL’Équipe
GreeceOpen TV
Hong Kongi-Cable
IndonesiaIndosiar, Vidio
ItalyEleven Sports, Sky Italia
Indian subcontinentSony Pictures Networks
MENAbeIN Sports
Nordic countriesNENT
PolandTVP
South KoreaSPOTV
Spain (Galicia)CRTVG
ThailandPPTV
United KingdomBBC
United StatesFox Sports, Univision
VietnamNext Media

Also Read: John Stones girlfriend: All you need to know about the beautician