COPA AMERICA 2021: Uruguay vs Chile LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

COPA AMERICA 2021: Uruguay vs Chile LIVE stream: Full live streaming details of the match between Uruguay and Chile scheduled to start at 2:30 IST.

Copa America 2021: Uruguay vs Chile

In today’s Copa America clash, we see two heavyweights go head to head as Uruguay face Chile. Uruguay come into this match after a 1-0 defeat at the hands of Lionel Messi’s Argentina and will be aiming for all three points at the Arena Pantanal in Brazil. Despite facing a strong Chile side, Uruguay will be eager to make full use of attacking talents Edinson Cavani and Luis Suarez and have a positive result this time around.

With four points in three games, Chile are sitting pretty in second place in Group A of Copa America. They would be advised to play cautious and settle for a point and not giving too many chances to the Uruguayan side, as a win against Paraguay in their next match would see them qualify comfortably. With players such as Eduardo Vargas, Erick Pulgar and Ben Brereton, who scored against Bolivia, they also pose an attacking threat that the Uruguayan defence should be vary of.

Uruguay vs Chile Match Timings

  • June 21 – 21:00 UST
  • June 21 – 23:00 CET
  • June 22 – 2:30 IST
  • June 21 – 22:00 BST
  • June 22 – 7:00 AEST
  • June 21 – 18:00 UYT/BRT
Uruguay vs Chile Live Stream
Uruguay and Chile battling it out on the pitch.

With both teams being well-drilled and disciplined sides, there might not be much end-to-end action on display but the midfield battle might be something to watch out for. Uruguay, the most successful side in the history of the tournament, are on the hunt for their first Copa America since winning it back in 2011, while Chile will be looking to emerge victorious for the third time after their twin wins in 2015 and 2016.

The last time these two sides clashed was back in October 2020, when Uruguay beat Chile 2-1 in a FIFA World Cup qualifier: thanks to a stoppage-time winner by Maxi Gomez.

Uruguay vs Chile Live Stream Details

South America

ArgentinaTVP, TyC Sports, Vrio Corp.
BoliviaTigo Sports, Unitel
BrazilESPN, Fox Sports, SBT
ChileCanal 13, TNT Sports, Vrio Corp.
ColombiaCaracol Televisión, RCN, Televisión, Vrio Corp., Win Sports
EcuadorTC Televisión, Vrio Corp.
ParaguayVrio Corp.
PeruAmérica Televisión, Vrio Corp.
UruguayDexary, Vrio Corp.

Rest of the World

TerritoryBroadcaster
AustraliaOptus Sport
CanadaRDS, TSN, Univision
ChinaHuya Live, Kuaishou, PPTV
CubaTele Rebelde
FranceL’Équipe
GreeceOpen TV
Hong Kongi-Cable
IndonesiaIndosiar, Vidio
ItalyEleven Sports, Sky Italia
Indian subcontinentSony Pictures Networks
MENAbeIN Sports
Nordic countriesNENT
PolandTVP
South KoreaSPOTV
Spain (Galicia)CRTVG
ThailandPPTV
United KingdomBBC
United StatesFox Sports, Univision
VietnamNext Media

Also Read: Argentina vs Uruguay Player Ratings as The Albiceleste register their first win in the tournament