COPA AMERICA 2021: Brazil vs Peru LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the second match of Group B in Copa America 2021 between Brazil and Peru.

Brazil vs Ecuador Live Stream
Brazil Football team

Alongside the carnival in Europe with the ongoing EURO 2020, there is a celebration of football going on in the Southern hemisphere as well in South America. The Copa America is off and running and will step onto its second match-day and will see the Brazil national side in action once again.

The match between Brazil and Peru will be the first match for Peru who sat out in the first round of fixtures. The match will be played in the Olympic Stadium in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil.

Brazil vs Peru Match Timings

  • June 18 – 00:00 UST
  • June 18 – 02:00 CET
  • June 18 – 5:30 IST
  • June 18 – 01:00 BST
  • June 18 – 10:00 AEST
  • June 17 – 21:00 Local Time
Peru Football Team
Peru Football Team

Previous years Copa America runners’ up, Peru are ranked 27th according to FIFA’s Global rankings are one of the strongest and most improved South American teams in the past couple of years. They have a number of talented players in their ranks and their qualification in the 2018 World Cup proved that they have what it takes to make a mark at the big stages. The Inca National Team have a record of qualifying for the knock-out stages in the last 9 Copa America editions and would be keen to get off to a good start against a strong Brazilian opponent.

Brazil vs Peru Live Stream
Brazil Football team

Brazil have started of Copa America 2021 in prime fashion with a thumping 3-0 victory over Venezuela in their first match. The Selecaos are the favourites to retain the title this year and would be keen to prove why in their second match as well against the Peruvians. The attacking trio of Neymar, Jesus and Richarlison has worked excellently for coach Tite and their defense has come out on top in their last few matches. Expect a positive result yet again from the favourites of the tournament.

Brazil vs Peru Live Stream Details

South America

ArgentinaTVP, TyC Sports, Vrio Corp.
BoliviaTigo Sports, Unitel
BrazilESPN, Fox Sports, SBT
ChileCanal 13, TNT Sports, Vrio Corp.
ColombiaCaracol Televisión, RCN, Televisión, Vrio Corp., Win Sports
EcuadorTC Televisión, Vrio Corp.
ParaguayVrio Corp.
PeruAmérica Televisión, Vrio Corp.
UruguayDexary, Vrio Corp.

Rest of the World

TerritoryBroadcaster
AustraliaOptus Sport
CanadaRDS, TSN, Univision
ChinaHuya Live, Kuaishou, PPTV
CubaTele Rebelde
FranceL’Équipe
GreeceOpen TV
Hong Kongi-Cable
IndonesiaIndosiar, Vidio
ItalyEleven Sports, Sky Italia
Indian subcontinentSony Pictures Networks
MENAbeIN Sports
Nordic countriesNENT
PolandTVP
South KoreaSPOTV
Spain (Galicia)CRTVG
ThailandPPTV
United KingdomBBC
United StatesFox Sports, Univision
VietnamNext Media

Also Read: Copa America 2021: BRA vs PER Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Teams, Preview, and Top Fantasy picks