EURO 2020 Belgium Vs Finland Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of match-day 3, the Group B fixture of EURO 2020 between Belgium and Finland.

EURO 2020 Belgium Vs Finland Live Stream
EURO 2020 Belgium Vs Finland Live Stream

The group stages of the European Championships of 2020 is now nearing its end, with all the fixtures of Group A already finished and we now have a number of teams to qualify for the knockout stages of the tournament. Over the next couple of days we would finally be getting a clearer idea of all the teams to qualify for the Round of 16 and the teams bidding an adieu from the group stages. The tournament has already offered everything on our plate from glorious goals and brilliant individual displays to rise of the dark horses, as we are left enticed for more.

In one of the Group b fixtures taking place today, we will witness group toppers and FIFA number one ranked team Belgium, who have already secured their knockout place, take on Finland, underdogs to this year’s tournament, who are currently placed at third with a win from two games, at the Gazprom Arena in Russia. With Belgium already qualified, Finland would either need a win to cement their knockout berth or would have to depend largely on the other group match played between Denmark and Russia at the same time.

Belgium Vs Finland Match Timings

21th June- 19:00 UTC

19th June- 21:00 CET

22th June- 00:30 IST

22th June- 06:00 AEDT

22th June- 05:00 AEST

21th June- 20:00 BST

Finland Football Team
Finland Football Team

Finland, underdogs to this year’s European Championships, will be arriving to this tie against group heavyweights Belgium after suffering a heartbreaking loss against Russia in their previous match. They unfortunately ended up on the losing side in a match which was quite equally contested throughout. Though they have a three points in their bag courtesy their victory against Denmark in their opening group game, a win will be absolutely essential if they are to qualify directly for the knockouts, anything otherwise mean they would have to depend on the result of the other fixture of the group played at the same time between Denmark and Russia. However, it is easier said than done for the Finnish, as they face Belgium who are one of the favourites coming to this tournament and look in a rampaging form.

EURO 2020 Belgium Vs Finland Live Stream
Belgium

Belgium, on the other hand, being the group heavyweights, have already qualified for the knockouts being the group toppers, with six points from two games after consecutive wins against Russia and Denmark in their first two group games. A win will be a likely result for the FIFA number one ranked team, with Romelu Lukaku in a rampaging form and Kevin De Bruyne now returning in style with a fabulous goal and an assist in Belgium’s previous game against Denmark, coming on only after halftime. Belgium look unstoppable but Finland could be providing a good fight with their knockout place in doubts.

Belgium Vs Finland Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: EURO 2020: North Macedonia vs Netherlands LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch