Euro 2020 Czech Republic vs Denmark Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch

Here are the streaming details of the Quarter Final match between Czech Republic and Denmark

Czech Republic vs Denmark Prediction
Czech Republic vs Denmark

We have now moved into the business end of the EURO 2020 and with only eight teams left in the battle things are heating up. After an enthralling round of Round of 16 fixtures, where we had our fair share of upsets that lit up the tournament, we now have an exciting fixture for the quarter final. The Czech Republic overcame the challenge of the mighty Dutch with relative ease by winning 2-0, whereas Denmark who had an unfortunate start to the tournament, where they lost their talismanic player Christian Eriksen to a heart problem have recovered as they dispatched Wales with a comprehensive 4-0 win.

Here are the streaming details of the Group E fixture between Czech Republic and Denmark.

Czech Republic vs Denmark Timings

03rdJuly – 16:00 UTC

03rdJuly – 18:00 CET

03rdJuly – 21:30 IST

04th July – 03.00 AEDT

04th July – 02.00 AEST

03rdJuly – 17:00 BST

All eyes will be on Patrick Schick
All eyes will be on Patrick Schick

Czech Republic have been in stellar form in this EURO 2020. They overcame the group stage challenge by beating Scotland thanks to wonderful goal of the tournament contender from Patrick Schick, held the runners up of the World Cup 2018, Croatia to a 1-1 draw and lost to England 1-0. However in the Round of 16 match against Netherlands, they were given no chance against the Dutch. However they turned around those odds as they dispatched off Netherlands 2-0 to set up a quarter final date.

The Danish have been in a lethal form
The Danish have been in a lethal form

After a tumultuous start to the tournament involving Eriksen in an unfortunate incident, the Danes have turned around their tournament in style. After losing the first game to Finland and a defeat to Belgium too, they didn’t look like they would pass the group stage. But after a marvellous 4-1 win against the Russians and a 4-0 win over Wales, they look like a team in contention.

Czech Republic vs Denmark Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

ALSO READ: EURO 2020: UKR vs ENG Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Teams , Preview and Top Fantasy picks