EURO 2020: Denmark vs Belgium LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the second game of match-day 2 , the Group C fixture of EURO 2020 between Denmark and Belgium in Copenhagen.

Denmark vs Belgium Live Stream

The second match-day in EURO 2020 has already started and has seen 3 games already been played out today. A whole set of matches have been played out and the tournament is getting into its stride with the big games coming up as teams look to cement their place in the knock-out phase of the continental event.

The match in focus is the one between Belgium and Denmark to be played at the Parken Stadium in Copenhagen on Thursday.

Denmark vs Belgium Match Timings

  • 16th June – 16:00 UTC
  • 16th June – 18:00 CET
  • 16th June – 21.30 IST
  • 18th June – 03.00 AEDT
  • 18th June – 02.00 AEST
  • 17th June – 17:00 BST
Denmark vs Finland prediction
Denmark will be playing without Christian Eriksen

Denmark will be coming into their second fixture having suffered one of the major scares of their life, after their team-mate Christian Eriksen suffered a cardiac arrest on the pitch in the first match against Finland. The Danish players displayed immense mental strength to come out and restart the match after an hour and a half after seeing Eriksen lie motionless on the pitch for quite some-time. The Danes, ultimately ended up on the wrong side of the match but they would be thrilled and motivated to fight for the EURO 2020 once again, as Eriksen has recovered. A defeat would in probability end their hopes of qualifying for the knock-out stages and they can be expected to put up a fight against the mighty Belgians.

Belgium Team
Belgium Team

Belgium are the No. 1 ranked team according to FIFA’s International rankings and displayed their might once again wit a perfect 3-0 win over Russia in their first game. They are one of the favourites to lift the  EURO 2020 and would settle for nothing but a victory against Denmark in their second game to guarantee their spot in the knockout stages of the competition. With Kevin De Bruyne likely to return for this fixture, expect a strong performance from the Red Devils.

Denmark vs Belgium Live Streaming Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: WATCH: EURO 2020- France vs Germany: France takes the lead from a Mats Hummels own-goal