Euro 2020 Semi Finals: England vs Denmark Live Stream, When Where and How to Watch

Here are the streaming details of the second Semi Final match between England and Denmark at the Wembley Stadium in England.

England vs Denmark Predictions

After a thrilling match yesterday, which saw the Italians become the first entrants into the finals of EURO 2020, we are all set to see yet another exciting semi-final clash today at the Wembley Stadium, when England take on Denmark in the second semi-final match.

Take a look at England vs Denmark Live Stream Details for the high-voltage semi-final match between two of the best teams of EURO 2020.

England vs Denmark Match Timings

  • 7th July- 19:00 UTC
  • 8th July- 00.30 IST
  • 8th July- 06:00 AEDT
  • 8th July- 05:00 AEST
  • 7th July- 20:00 BST
  • 7th July- 21:00 CET
England Football Team
England Football Team

Is it finally coming home? A question England fans have been asking since 1966 can be finally put to bed on the 11th of July if they manage to win their next two games. Gareth Southgate’s side have been exceptional so far and are the only team not to have conceded a goal in the 5 matches this EURO 2020. The English would also be buoyed by the fact that their skipper Harry Kane has returned to goal-scoring form and would want him to continue doing so against a tough Danish side.

Denmark Football Team
Denmark Football Team

The Denmark fairytale story has simply been fascinating to watch in this year’s European Championships. The Danes have gone through a lot and have yet managed to qualify for the semi-finals of EURO 2020. After suffering two consecutive defeats in their first two matches, they have won all of their last 3 games over Russia, Wales and Czech Republic to fix up a date with England at the Wembley Stadium in London. They would be hoping to emulate their batch of 1992 when Denmark came from nowhere to ultimately emerge winners of the Euros that year.

England vs Denmark Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: Denmark – A team with less experience but a determined spirit