Euro 2020 Finals: Italy vs England Live Stream, When Where and How to Watch

Here are the streaming details of the EURO 2020 Final between Italy and England at the Wembley Stadium in England.

Italy vs England Live Stream

The biggest match of the European footballing season is all set to get underway on Sunday at the Wembley Stadium in England. It does not get better than this, as after a long wait of more than 5 years we are set to get our new European champions.

England and Italy have been two of the best sides of this year’s EURO 2020 and deservingly have qualified for the finals of the competition. The two sides face off in the finals of EURO 2020 at the Wembley Stadium in London.

Italy vs England EURO 2020 Finals Match Timings

  • 11th July- 19:00 UTC
  • 12th July- 00.30 IST
  • 12th July- 06:00 AEDT
  • 12th July- 05:00 AEST
  • 11th July- 20:00 BST
  • 11th July- 21:00 CET
Euro 2020 Belgium Vs Italy Live Stream
Italy

Italy have been the most consistent side of Euro 2020 playing some of the best football in the competition. Under Roberto Mancini, they have transformed themselves into Europe’s finest and have a chance of winning their second ever European trophy this year. They defeated Spain in the semi finals in penalties, despite having been the second best team for the majority of the match.

England Football Team
Euro 2020 Finals: Italy vs England Live Stream, When Where and How to Watch 1

Is it coming home? The answer will come out in a few hours’ time as England players face the biggest match of the season, one which their nation has waited for over more than 50 years. Gareth Southgate and his men are on the verge of history if they are able to win a major international for The Three Lions. England defeated Denmark in their final match 2-1 with Harry Kane scoring the winning penalty in extra time.

Italy vs England Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: Awards in COPA America 2021: Who bagged the most awards?