EURO 2020: Finland vs Russia LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the first game of match-day 2 which is the Group B match of EURO 2020 between Finland and Russia in St Petersburg.

Finland vs Russia Prediction

The European Championships this year has already seen a whole match-day elapse by with all the 24 qualified nations playing their first match. The competition moves onto its second match-day and the first of those fixtures would be played in St Petersburg Russia, between Finland and Russia.

Here are the streaming details for the Group B match, which can potentially give us our first team to have qualified for the knockouts of the EURO 2020 this summer.

Finland vs Russia Match Timings

  • 16th June – 13:00 UTC
  • 16th June – 15:00 CET
  • 16th June – 18.30 IST
  • 17th June – 00.00 AEDT
  • 16th June – 23.00 AEST
  • 16th June – 14:00 BST
Finland Football Team
Finland Football Team

Finland played Denmark in their last game, the match where Danish midfielder Christian Eriksen suffered a cardiac arrest and the match was suspended for more than an hour before resuming later that night. They won the match eventually 1-0 but the Finnish players would definitely carry a mental trauma from what happened to Eriksen. However, the good news for the Finnish players would be that a victory against the Russians in St Petersburg would all but secure their qualification into the knockout stages of the Euros for the very first time in their history.

FInland vs Russia Live Stream
Russia Football Team

Russia are coming into the second round of fixtures having lost the first match badly against Belgium. The Russians will start favourites for this match against Finland and need to win if they are to qualify for the knockout stages of the EURO 2020. A defeat for the Russians in this fixture would leave their fortunes hanging by a thread, and they would have to rely on results of other groups to qualify as one of the Top-4 third placed teams.

Finland vs Russia Live Streaming Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: WATCH: EURO 2020- France vs Germany: France takes the lead from a Mats Hummels own-goal