EURO 2020: France vs Germany LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the final game of match-day 1 and the second Group F match of EURO 2020 between France and Germany in Munich.

France vs Germany Live Stream

The European Championships is off an running and has already made its mark over the last 5 days. Five of the six groups have all had a tste of playing in the EURO 2020 and it is finally today, we see Group F enter into the tournament.

The Group F, or the Group of Death as it has been regarded consists of 3 of Europe’s heavyweight national teams in the form of Germany, France and Portugal. The final match of the Match-day 1 will see the two big teams in France and Germany face off in their first appearance in the tournament at the Allianz Arena in Munich.

France vs Germany Match Timings

  • 15th June – 19:00 UTC
  • 15th June – 21:00 CET
  • 16th June – 00.30 IST
  • 16th June – 06.00 AEDT
  • 16th June – 05.00 AEST
  • 15th June – 20:00 BST
France national football team
France football team

France are one of the favourites to win the EURO 2020 trophy this year and they come into the tournament as the reigning World Champions. They currently have the one of the most feared squads in World football, and in Didier Deschamps a manager who know how to get them to click as a unit. And with the addition of Karim Benzema to the squad, they would look to go one step further in the Euros this time after finishing as runners-up in 2016.

Germany national football team
Germany

Germany are going through a transition phase, with this being their long-time serving boss Joachim Low’s final tournament in charge of the team. A lot of young players have made their way into the German set-up along with the return of Germany’s World Cup winning duo Mats Hummels and Thomas Mueller. Their main problem in recent games have been scoring goals and Low needs to find a solution to that if they are to stand a chance of winning the trophy this year.

France vs Germany Live Streaming Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: EURO 2020: FRA vs GER Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Teams, Preview, and Top Fantasy picks