EURO 2020: Hungary vs France LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the first game of match-day 2 , the Group F fixture of EURO 2020 between Hungary and France in Budapest.

Hungary vs France Predictions

The European Championships this summer is off to a flying start as we enter the middle phase of the Group Stages. All teams are looking to secure their knock-out qualification and most teams have played 2 of their 3 Group fixtures.

The focus now shifts, onto Group F, the Group of Death as touted by many before the tournament. The first fixture has already seen France and Portugal earn 3 points each which has taken them a step closer to the Round of 16. The match today we are focusing on is the one between Hungary and France to be played out in the Puskas Arena in Budapest.

Hungary vs France Match Timings

  • 19th June – 13:00 UTC
  • 19th June – 15:00 CET
  • 19th June – 18.30 IST
  • 20th June – 00.00 AEDT
  • 19th June – 23.00 AEST
  • 19th June – 14:00 BST
Hungary vs Portugal Live Stream
Hungary Football Team

Hungary are coming off a hear-breaking 3-0 defeat against Portugal in their first group- game. The Hungarians were excellent in that match for over 75 minutes but a 15 minute blitz from Portugal led by Cristiano Ronaldo undid all of their good work. They will however, not have it easy against a strong France side in their second game. Hungary will enjoy their home support of the 66,000 strong home crowd and hope for the 3 points against the reigning World Champions.

Hungary vs France Live Stream
EURO 2020: Hungary vs France LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch 1

The EURO 2020 will see the reigning World champions once again in action on Saturday in their second encounter. The French side would be confident after earning all 3 points against Germany in their first group match. A victory for the Les Bleus would be enough to guarantee their Round of 16 qualification. One of the favourites to win EURO 2020, France would like to stamp their authority once again when they come out in Hungary.

Hungary vs France Live Streaming Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: EURO 2020: HUN vs FRA Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Teams , Preview and Top Fantasy picks