Euro 2020 Italy vs Switzerland Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the second match of Group A in match day 2 in EURO 2020 between Italy and Switzerland.

Italy vs Switzerland prediction
Italy vs Switzerland prediction

The first round matches of this year’s European Championships have finally concluded last night with France’s win over Germany in a hard fought match, and the second match day goes live today, which will see many top teams securing their qualifications into the knockout stages of the tournament. The third match today will see Group A heavyweights Italy, having won their first match with ease against Turkey, taking on Switzerland, who could only muster a draw against Wales, at the Stadio Olimpico in Rome.

The streaming details for this Group A fixture are as follows, where we may potentially witness the a first qualifier for the knockouts of this summer’s EURO 2020.

Italy vs Switzerland Match Timings

16th June- 19:00 UTC

16th June- 21:00 CET

17th June- 00:30 IST

17th June- 06:00 AEDT

17th June- 05:00 AEST

16th June- 20:00 BST

Euro 2020 Italy vs Switzerland Live Stream
Italy

Italy come into the match against Switzerland having secured a comfortable 3-0 victory over underdogs Turkey in their first match of the tournament. A win for the Azzurris would all but secure them a berth in the Round of 16 of the Euros but it will definitely be more easier said than done against the mighty Swiss, who have also exhibited a strong performance in their opening game but had to remain satisfied with a draw. With Ciro Immobile and Lorenzo Insigne looking in good touch up front, scoring a goal a piece in the first game and the defence of Bonucci and Chiellini displaying a solid performance, Italy will likely hope to come out as winners in this fixture too.

Switzerland
Switzerland

On the other hand, Switzerland who had to suffice with a measly point in their opening match against Wales after displaying a commanding performance for large portions of the game, will be going all out for a win. With only a single point in the bag, the Swiss cannot afford anymore slips up if they are to keep their hopes alive for qualifying to the next round, but also have to be careful of any rash decisions which may prove costly for them, if they are to qualify for the next round. A defeat for the Swiss would leave their chances hanging by a thread, and they would have to rely on results of other matches mostly.

Italy vs Switzerland Live Streaming Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read : Euro 2020: Turkey vs. Wales Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch