Euro 2020 Netherlands Vs Austria Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the second match of Group C in match day 2 in EURO 2020 between Netherlands and Austria.

Euro 2020 Netherlands Vs Austria Prediction
Euro 2020 Netherlands Vs Austria Prediction

The first round of matches of this year’s Euro 2020 have finally concluded with the second match day well underway, where we will be noticing many top teams securing their qualifications into the knockout stages of the tournament, with Italy being one of them and Wales following the suit. The third match today will see Group C favourites Netherlands, who have won their first match after a hard fought fight against Ukraine, taking on Austria, who secured a comfortable win against minnows North Macedonia, at the Johan Cruyff Arena in Amsterdam.

The streaming details for this Group C fixture are as follows, where we may witness a second heavyweight after Italy to qualify for the round of 16 of this summer’s EURO 2020.

Netherlands vs Austria Match Timings

17th June- 19:00 UTC

17th June- 21:00 CET

18th June- 00:30 IST

18th June- 06:00 AEDT

18th June- 05:00 AEST

17th June- 20:00 BST

Euro 2020 Netherlands Vs Austria Live Stream
Netherlands football team

Netherlands come into the match versus Austria having won their previous match against Ukraine 3-2, with Ukraine offering a tough fight to the Oranje late on, but they came out as victors somehow. A win for the Dutch in this match would all but secure them a berth in the knockouts of this year’s Euros but it will definitely a lot more difficult against the mighty Austrians, who have also exhibited a good performance in their opening match against North Macedonia, winning 3-1. With Wout Weghorst looking in good touch up front, having scored in the first match, and Memphis Depay looking threatening as ever and the defence of De Ligt and De Vrij looking quite solid, Netherlands will likely hope to come out as victors in this fixture too.

Euro 2020 Netherlands Vs Austria Live Stream
Ecstatic Austria players after goal

On the other hand, Austria who won their previous game against minnows North Macedonia 3-1, displaying a very positive performance, will be looking to give their best. With a win in the bag already, a win for them would confirm their qualification to the next round, a major boost to their morals. A defeat for them would be a blow to their chances, with their last fixture against Ukraine then becoming the all important fixture. However, with Alaba and Sabitzer looking in good touch, they would definitely be hoping to give a tough fight to the Dutch.

Netherlands Vs Austria Live Streaming Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: Sergio Ramos speaks out on Real Madrid’s contract offer, “I accepted the reduced contract, but it had expired”