EURO 2020: Poland vs Slovakia LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the first match of Group E match of EURO 2020 between Poland and Slovakia

Poland Vs Slovakia
Poland Vs Slovakia

With the EURO 2020 having garnered few matches under the belt our attention shift to the cold avenues of St. Petersburg, Russia with Poland set to lock horns with Slovakia in the first match of Group E and the ninth match of the tournament.This summer’s extravaganza is slowly unfurling before our eyes as the delayed EURO 2020 promises all the thrills and spills spread over 11 countries in Europe.

Poland vs Slovakia Match Timings –

14 th June – 18:00 CET
14th June – 21:30 IST
15th June – 2:00 AEST
15th June – 3:00 AEDT
14th June – 17:00 BST

Poland National Team
Poland National Team

With the shadow of Spanish domination looming large over Group E, Poland and Slovakia are well aware that this match is of profound importance and none of them can afford to lose footing in this group. Poland will look to improve upon their last times quarter final loss to eventual winners Portugal and they would be hoping their talismanic forward Robert Lewandowski, fires all cylinder and carry his club form into the Euros. However Poland are quite wary that their form have been quite tumbling coming into the tournament and they need to arrest this slide.

Slovakia on the other hand have a slight head to head advantage over Poland and having missed out on the Fifa World Cup 2018 in Russia will be looking to make amends this Euro 2020.  They aren’t a side you can get complacent with.

Euro 2020 Slovakia
EURO 2020: Poland vs Slovakia LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch 2

Poland vs Slovakia Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

ALSO READ: EURO 2020: SPAIN vs SWEDEN Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Teams, Preview, and Top Fantasy picks