Euro 2020 Semi Finals: Spain vs Italy Live Stream, When Where and How to Watch

Here are the streaming details of the first Semi Final match between Spain and Italy at the Wembley Stadium in England.

Spain vs Italy Live Commentary

The time for appetizers are over and it’s time for the main course here in the 16th edition of the European Championships. Matches from here on have an added sense of magnitude attached to it, as the remaining top 4 teams look to seek out the championships.

The first semi-final will see Spain take on Italy at the Wembley Stadium in London. The winners of this tie will face the winners of England and Denmark from the second semi final of EURO 2020.

Spain vs Italy Match Timing

  • 6th July- 19:00 UTC
  • 7th July- 00.30 IST
  • 7th July- 06:00 AEDT
  • 7th July- 05:00 AEST
  • 6th July- 20:00 BST
  • 6th July- 21:00 CET
Spain football Team, Spanish team
Spain football Team

Two of the best teams of the competition, will be action at Wembley in the first semi-finals of EURO 2020. Spain have overcome their initial jitters and are peaking at the right time. Their goalscoring problem which was imminent in the first two matches of Euros has since disappeared, as Luis Enrique’s men have score a total of 11 goals in their last 3 matches.

Euro 2020 Belgium Vs Italy Live Stream
Italy football Team

Italy have rediscovered their mojo and are back to their best, under Roberto Mancini and have played some of the best football in this competition. They won all of their group games, and made light work of Austria and Belgium, in the knockout stages and would be keen on taking revenge for their semi-finals defeat against Spain in 2008.

Spain vs Italy Live Stream Details

Spain vs Italy Live stream will be done on Sony Liv in India. Take a look at the other broadcasters over the world for the high-magnitude clash in the European Championships.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: EURO 2020: A look back at Spain’s journey to the semi-finals