EURO 2020: Spain vs Sweden LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the second Group E match of EURO 2020 between Spain and Sweden.

Spain vs Sweden Live Stream

The European Championships are well and truly off to a exhilarating start, with on-field incidents which have shocked the whole of the world inside the first two days of the awaited tournament. After a wait of more than a year, the EURO 2020 will see 24 European teams fight it out for the ultimate continental crown cometh the 11th of July.

The third match today of match day 3 of this summer’s European Championships will see two remaining teams from Group E, Spain and Sweden take on each other at the Estadio La Cartuja in Seville. Both teams will be seen in action for the first time in the tournament.

Spain vs Sweden Match Timings

  • 14th June – 19:00 UTC
  • 14th June – 21:00 CET
  • 15th June – 00.30 IST
  • 15th June – 06.00 AEDT
  • 15th June – 05.00 AEST
  • 14th June – 20:00 BST
A new look Spain side at the European Championships
A new look Spain side at the European Championships

The two-time European Championship winners Spain are finally in action on Day-4 of the EURO 2020. Placed in Group-E, alongside Sweden, Poland and Slovakia they are firm favourites to win the group and progress to the next round. Luis Enrique has suffered a turbulent last few days as the Spanish camp has been hampered by positive Covid-19 cases and needed to isolate themselves for a couple of days ahead of their first match.

Dark Horses of Euro 2020
Sweden

Sweden are coming into the EURO 2020 without their talisman Zlatan Ibrahimovic, but will still a force to be reckoned with the likes of Dejan Kuluseviski, Alexander Isak and Victor Lindelof. They have also had Covid-19 troubles in their squad after a bubble breach and had to re-organise their camp. The Swedes are looking to break their Group Stage voodoo this year as they have failed to do so in all of their appearances in the Euros so far.

Spain vs Sweden Live Streaming Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: EURO 2020: England vs Croatia Player Ratings as England secure a 1-0 win against Croatia