EURO 2020: Sweden vs Poland LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of match-day 3, the Group E fixture of EURO 2020 between Sweden vs Poland in Saint Petersburg.

After Croatia, Czech Republic and England made their way into the Round of 16 of the European Championships, we now wait for the 4 remaining teams to qualify from Group E and Group F. Going into the final match-day where both matches of the Group would be played simultaneously, a lot of permutations and combinations would come into the equation.

The match in focus is the Group E fixture between Sweden and Poland to be played at the Krestovsky Stadium in Saint Petersburg, Russia.

Sweden vs Poland Match Timings

  • 23rd June – 16:00 UTC
  • 23rd June – 18:00 CET
  • 23rd June – 21.30 IST
  • 24th June – 03.00 AEDT
  • 24th June – 02.00 AEST
  • 23rd June – 17:00 BST

Sweden have already qualified for the knockout stages of EURO 2020, and for them the result of this fixture would simply decide their position in the Group table. They are coming off impressive results, a 0-0 draw against Spain and a 1-0 victory against Slovakia in their last match. They have played some disciplined football so far and would want to fine tune themselves ahead of the bigger match coming their way. A win would be enough for them to top Group-E.

Dark Horses of Euro 2020
Sweden

Poland have a simple equation in front of them, they are through if they win but any result other than that would not be enough to make it into the latter stages. They grinded out a 1-1 draw against Spain after falling to a 2-1 defeat against Slovakia in their first match of EURO 2020. They would once again rely on Robert Lewandowski’s goal scoring prowess and look for a positive result from the fixture.

Sweden vs Poland Live Stream
Poland Football Team

Sweden vs Poland LIVE stream

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: EURO 2020: Slovakia vs Spain LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch