EURO 2020: Wales vs Denmark LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the first Round of 16 fixture of EURO 2020 between Wales and Denmark at Johan Cryuff Arena in Amsterdam.

Wales vs Denmark Predictions

The Group stages of the European Championships 2020 has been done and dusted with. Now its time to get into the business end of the tournament where the remaining 16 teams would fight for the title of EURO 2020.

A total of 15 games remain of the highly competition European Championships and the teams would be eager to eke out a win at any costs to qualify to the next stage i.e. the quarter final stages. Two of the 16 teams in Wales and Denmark would be in action today at the Johan Cruyff Arena in Amsterdam in the first match of the Round of 16.

Wales vs Denmark Match Timings

  • 26th June – 16:00 UTC
  • 26th June – 18:00 CET
  • 26th June – 21.30 IST
  • 27th June – 03.00 AEDT
  • 27th June – 02.00 AEST
  • 26th June – 17:00 BST

Wales have qualified as the second placed team from Group-A behind winners Italy. The Welsh have experienced all the results in their 3 group matches, as they started with a 1-1 draw against Switzerland in the first match. That was followed by an impressive 2-0 victory over Turkey which confirmed their spot in the knockouts. Finally, their unbeaten run came to an end when they faced one of the EURO 2020 favourites Italy in their final match.

Aaron Ramsey Wales Baku Azerbaijan Copyright
Aaron Ramsey and Gareth Bale have led Wales to a consecutive knockout stage in the Euros

Denmark have earned plaudits for their performance on the pitch despite the tragic incident they had to experience in their first EURO 2020 match. Christian Eriksen suffered a cardiac arrest on the pitch and the match against Finland was suspended for more than an hour. The players came back out but they lost 1-0 against Finland. The second match against Belgium resulted in a heart breaking 2-1 defeat again, which meant their final match against Russia was a must win fixture. Buoyed by the Danish support at Copenhagen and their mental ability they thumped Russia to claim a 4-1 victory to secure their spot in the Round of 16 of EURO 2020.

Denmark player ratings
Denmark Players after securing qualification

Wales vs Denmark LIVE stream

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: 5 Best Goalkeepers in Premier League History