Euro 2020: Germany vs Hungary Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch

Check out the live stream details of one of the final group 'F' matches between,Germany and Hungary at Allianz arena, Munich

Germany vs Hungary Predictions

The Group F, the Group of Death has certainly lived up to its billing. Group F is there for the taking as all the four teams are locked in a battle to qualify for the Round of 16 of the EURO 2020. With the stakes at an all-time high, Germany would be locking horns with Hungary at the Allianz Arena in Munich, Germany.

Here are the streaming details of the Group E fixture between Germany and Hungary.

Germany vs Hungary Timings

23rdJune – 19:00 UTC

23rdJune – 21:00 CET

24thJune – 00:30 IST

24thJune – 06.00 AEDT

24thJune – 05.00 AEST

23rdJune – 20:00 BST

Germany
Germany Training Session before the final game

The Group F is wide open with every team having a realistic chance of making it into the Round of 16. Germany started the EURO 2020 in a wobbly fashion as they went down 1-0 to France due to an unfortunate own goal by Mat Hummels. They bounced back in the second match against Portugal and produced a scintillating performance as they defeated the Portuguese 4-2. Germany would be hoping to avoid a similar situation from the FIFA World Cup 2018, when they bowed out from the group stage having won one and lost one of their opening two group stage match.

Hungary was a team no one had given them a chance when the Groups were announced as they were paired up with the three elites of the European football. However Hungary has stunned everyone with their spirited performance by holding World Champion France to a 1-1 draw. They showed the same grit and determination against Portugal but where undone late in the match. Against Germany, Hungary would be looking to pull off an upset even if the odds are stacked massively against them.

Hungary
Can the underdogs, Hungary put up a show in the final game?

Germany vs Hungary Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

ALSO READ: WATCH:EURO 2020- Luka Modric scores a wonder goal to give Croatia a huge lead against Scotland