Euro 2020: Netherlands vs Czech Republic Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch

Here are the streaming details of the third round of 16 match between Netherlands and Czech Republic at Puskas arena , Budapest

Netherland vs Czech Rebublic Live Stream
Netherland vs Czech Rebublic Live Stream

Round of 16 starting with Denmark registering a huge win sweeping past Wales with a 4-0 scoreline and then an extremely ferocious fight between Italy and Austria with Italy emerging victorious 2-1 has set just the perfect tone for the knockout stages. The Knockout battle continues today with one of the high and beautiful performing teams,Netherlands taking on Czech Republic, the underdogs with elegance in a high voltage match at Puskas Arena, Budapest.

Will the Oranje countinue their A grade display of football and register a win, in their possible redemption championship? Or will the Czechs surpass people’s expectations by pulling out something different from their hat? It will be a interesting fixture to fix our eyes upon.

Here are the streaming details of the match between and Netherlands and Czech Republic.

Netherlands vs Czech Republic Match Timings

  • 27th June – 16:00 UTC
  • 27th June – 18:00 CET
  • 27th June – 21.30 IST
  • 28th June – 03.00 AEDT
  • 28th June – 02.00 AEST
  • 27th June – 17:00 BST

Netherlands have been among the 3 perfect teams in the group stages apart from Italy and Belgium picking up all three possible points from their 3 games with a display of very attractive passing and possession based football registering 8 goals and conceding only two, Some brilliant perormances from their skipper, Winjaldulm along with other players like De jong and Denzel Dumfries are the main reason for their results. They looks to be in a good shape despite of the speculations around them. If they continues such a form, they may be the favourites of even winning the competition.

Netherlands football team
Will the Oranje register a win today?

Czech Repulic had a bittersweet run till now in their group stages, winning a match, loosing one and ending on level points on the last. They have netted 4 goals and conceded 3 with goal difference of +1 and qualified as the third placed team in their group, though they have lacked quality on some occasion but on some instances they seemed to pose real threat the prime example of which was their game against Scotland, with an outrageous goal from Patrick Schick. If they can hold their game together, they also bring a good fight to the Dutch.

Netherlands vs Czech Republic Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

ALSO READ: Euro 2020 Italy Vs Austria Player Ratings as Italy left it late in extra time to earn a narrow 2-1 win over Austria to qualify for the Quarters