Euro 2020: Portugal vs France Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch

Check out the streaming details of the final blockbuster match of group F between Portugal and France at Frenec Puskas Stadium, Budapest

Portugal vs France Live Stream
Portugal vs France

The final match of the group stage fixture is upon us and there could be no better way to conclude the group stage fixture than to end it with a blockbuster match featuring a rematch of the final of the Euro 2016 between Portugal and France. Both the teams would be looking to end the group stage on a high with a win, with knockout stage spot on the offering both the teams would not settle for anything less than a victory over their massive opponents.

Here are the streaming details of the Group E fixture between Portugal and France.

Portugal vs France Timings

23rdJune – 19:00 UTC

23rdJune – 21:00 CET

24thJune – 00:30 IST

24thJune – 06.00 AEDT

24thJune – 05.00 AEST

23rdJune – 20:00 BST

Portugal
Ruben Dias in celebratory mood

France sit on top of the Group F or as it is known as the Group of death. With 1 win against Germany and a draw against spirited Hungary, they are well within reach of the knockout stages of the EURO 2020. A draw would virtually seal their place in the knockout stage of the tournament, but France would not be fighting for anything less than a win, and would have scores to settle from their defeat in the final five years ago.

Portugal started their EURO 2020 campaign on a bright note as they rallied to beat Hungary 3-0. However a 4-2 humbling at the hands of Germany have put them off course a bit, and they will be hoping to bounce back from the results of the previous match and turn things around. Portugal will be going into the match with nothing but a win in mind, as it would guarantee them a place in the knockout stage. A draw would make things a bit tricky as Portugal’s knockout stage dreams would hinge on the comparative performance of the other teams from different groups.

France
Can France come up big against Portugal?

Portugal vs France Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

ALSO READ: Euro 2020 England Vs Czech Republic Player Ratings: England top group D as they remain unbeaten following a 1-0 win over Czech Republic