Euro 2020: Portugal vs Germany Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch

Check out the streaming details of the most anticipated match of group 'F" between Portugal and Germany at Allianz Arena, Munich

Portugal Vs Germany live Stream
Portugal Vs Germany live Stream

EURO 2020 is at the business end of its second round group stage fixture as today our attention shifts to the most awaited group, Group F termed as the Group of Death as we have an explosive and most awaited fixture of the tournament lined up as Portugal takes on Germany in the second group stage fixture for both the teams at Allianz Arena, Munich.

Here are the streaming details of the Group F fixture between Portugal and Germany

Portugal vs Germany Timings:

19thJune- 16:30 UTC

19thJune- 18:00 CET

19thJune- 21:30 IST

20thJune- 03:00 AEDT

20thJune- 02:00 AEST

19thJune- 17:00 BST

Portugal Vs Germany
Ronaldo celebrates Portugal’s third goal with Manchester City defender Ruben Dias.

Portugal launched their title defence in style as the defending champions left it late to seal a hard fought 3-0 victory over Hungary. Cristiano Ronaldo netted a brace, which included a goal from the penalty spot, something which he rarely misses. With three points in their back they would be looking to pile more misery on the German and book their places in the knockout of the tournament.

Germany would need to bounce back from their defeat in the opening fixture against France, courtesy and unfortunate own goal from Mat Hummels. Germany would need to pull their socks up and improve on their attacking output if they hope to bounce back from their defeat and avoid another group stage exit, like the FIFA 2018 World Cup debacle

Portugal Vs Germany
Dejected Hummels looks on after turning the ball into his own net.

Portugal vs Germany Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

ALSO READ: EURO 2020: Hungary vs France LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch