Euro 2020 Spain Vs Poland Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch

Check out the streaming details of the group E between Spain and Poland at Estadio De La Cartuja, Seville.

Spain Vs Poland Live Stream
Spain Vs Poland Live Stream

The second round of group stage matches of this summer’s EURO 2020 has come to its business end, with another round of fixtures coming our way. We have already experienced some key highlights of this year’s glamorous tournament, some quality individual performances and some breathtaking goals which will long be remembered, and already excited for even more.

Saying that we fix our glazes on the last fixture of the the matchday 2 in the group stages, where we will see Euro Champions of 2008 and 2012, Spain taking on Poland in a high voltage group E fixture at Estadio De La Cartuja in Seville, Spain.

The streaming details for this Group D fixture are as follows.

Spain Vs Poland Match Timings

19th June- 19:00 UTC

19th June- 21:00 CET

20th June- 00:30 IST

20th June- 06:00 AEDT

20th June- 05:00 AEST

19th June- 20:00 BST

A new look Spain side at the European Championships
Spain

Twice European Champions in 2008 and 2012, heavyweights Spain will be heading to this blockbuster group E fixture against Poland after only savaging a lackluster nil nil draw against Sweden in their previous match. Though they looked the better team against Sweden, retaining a massive 87 percent possession and playing 917 passes with 5 shots on goal, they couldn’t break the deadlock even so. A win in this match would be putting them in a better position to qualify for the knockouts but a a loss will see their hopes slumping to a low, with Poland looking to pull out an upset. Spain’s defence looks solid with Pau Torres and Laporte, and even the midfield looks good with Pedri and Koke in form, but now they would be looking at their forwards Torres, Morata and Moreno to find a much needed goal.

Euro 2020 Poland Preview
Poland Team

Poland, on the other hand, will be looking for a turnaround in fortune, after losing against Slovakia in their first group game. Their performance was quite the one to forget, with the team underperforming by some distance. If they are to pull out a miracle against Spain, they will be hoping for a gallant performance from talisman Robert Lewandowski and midfield general Piotr Zielinski, with a positive result keeping alive their hopes for a place in the round of 16.

Spain Vs Poland Live Streaming Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

Also Read: Euro 2020: Portugal vs Germany Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch