Euro 2020: Sweden vs Slovakia Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the first match of Match day 2 of Group E in Euro 2020 between Sweden and Slovakia

Sweden vs Slovakia Live Stream
Sweden vs Slovakia Live Stream

Euro 2020 is back with the second round fixtures from Group E as Sweden is set to take on Slovakia in their second match of the tournament at the Krestovsky Stadium known as the Gazprom Arena here in Saint Petersburg, Russia. Slovakia will be looking to cement their place in the knockout stage before they face Spain their final group stage fixture, while Sweden will be looking to turn their draw against Spain in the opening fixture to a win in this fixture to keep their tournament hopes alive

Here are the streaming details of the Group E fixture between Sweden and Slovakia.

Sweden vs Slovakia Timings

18th June – 13:00 UTC

18th June – 15:00 CET

18th June – 18.30 IST

19th June – 00.00 AEDT

18th June – 23.00 AEST

18th June – 14:00 BST

Dark Horses of Euro 2020
Sweden National Team

Sweden opened their EURO 2020 account with a draw against a toothless and lacklustre Spain and they would be looking to build on the positives from the game as Victor Lindelof produced a Man of the Match winning performance to keep the Spanish at bay.

Slovakia on the other hand kicked off their EURO 2020 campaign with a 2-1 win against a ten man Poland as their commanding defender Milan Skriniar of Inter Milan scored the winning goal. Slovakia were successful enough to keep explosive forward Robert Lewandowski quite throughout their opening fixture and are hoping can repeat the same resilience they showed last match to book their place in the knock out stages.

2020: Poland Vs Slovakia Player Ratings
Slovakia turning the game in their favour Vs Poland.

Sweden vs Slovakia Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

ALSO READ: Euro 2020: Belgium Vs Denmark Player Ratings as Belgium claim a hard earned 2-1 victory over Denmark