Euro 2020: Ukraine vs Austria Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch

Here are the live stream details of the match in Group C between Ukraine and Austria

Ukraine vs Austria Live Stream
Ukraine vs Austria

The business end of the group stages of the EURO 2020 is on us and while we are able to see a clearer picture of which team has made it into the knockout stages, and which team is yet to seal the deal; it brings us to the exciting round of group stage fixture. Yesterday as the Group A fixture were rounded up it was confirmed that Italy have booked their place in the knockout stage along with Wales who ended the group as runners-up.

In today’s Group C we will be witnessing Ukraine take on Austria with both the teams sitting on 3 points and Netherlands already assured a place in the knockouts, a win for either of the side will be enough to seal their knockout stage place.

Here are the live stream details of the Group C fixture between Ukraine and Austria.

Ukraine vs Austria Timings

21st June – 16:00 UTC

21st June – 18:00 CET

21st June – 21.30 IST

22nd June – 03.00 AEDT

22nd June – 02.00 AEST

21st June – 17:00 BST

Ukraine
Ukraine’s Andriy Yarmolenko celebrates after scoring his side’s opening goal against Netherlands .(AP)

Ukraine started off their EURO 2020 campaign on a losing note as they were edged out by Netherlands in a thrilling match that ended 3-2. They were down 2-0 however showed immense resilience to bounce back to 2-2 before they conceded again. They bounced back from their loss, by defeating North Macedonia 2-1. They would be hopeful of a win against the Austrian and seal their place in the Round of 16 stage of the EURO 2020.

On the other hand, Austria started their EURO 2020 journey with an impressive 3-1 victory over North Macedonia; however they slumped to 2-0 to the Dutch, which dented their qualification hope. They however are quite confident of churning out their last group stage fixture in their favour.

Austria
Austria celebrate one of their goals against North Macedonia ( Getty)

Ukraine vs Austria Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

ALSO READ: WATCH-EURO 2020- Switzerland vs Turkey- Xherdan Shaqiri scores exceptional goal to double the Swiss lead