Euro 2020: Ukraine vs North Macedonia Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the first match of Match day 2 of Group C in EURO 2020 between Ukraine and North Macedonia

Ukraine Vs North Macedonia Prediction
Ukraine vs North Macedonia

After the first round of Group C fixture brought with it exciting matches particularly between Netherlands and Ukraine, Group C fixtures return to the fold once again today with Ukraine locking horns against North Macedonia as both of the teams look to open their account in EURO 2020 in this match which is set to be held in Bucharest, Romania.

Here are the streaming details for the Group C fixture between Ukraine and North Macedonia as both the team face and uphill task of gathering points and keeping themselves afloat in the EURO 2020.

Ukraine vs North Macedonia Timings

17th June – 13:00 UTC

17th June – 15:00 CET

17th June – 18.30 IST

18th June – 00.00 AEDT

17th June – 23.00 AEST

17th June – 14:00 BST

Ukraine Vs North Macedonia live stream
Ukraine National Team

Ukraine played heavy weights Netherlands in their opening fixture of the EURO 2020 and despite falling behind two goals they mounted a spirited comeback and levelled proceedings before Denzel Dumfries of Netherlands headed the winning goal five minutes from full time. Ukraine will feel hard done having failed to win a point after their impressive efforts but they have lots of positive to take from the previous game and a similar showing against North Macedonia might just be enough to collect three points in the bag and keep their knockout stage hopes alive.

North Macedonia held their own against Austria in their opening match, with 37 year Goran Pandev becoming North Macedonia’s youngest ever scorer in major tournament, before they were undone by Austria’s late onslaught and even they will have a point having playing their first major tournament in their history.

Ukraine Vs North Macedonia Live stream
North Macedonia

Ukraine vs North Macedonia Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

ALSO READ: UEFA Euro 2020: Denmark vs Belgium prediction- Who will win Today’s match