Euro 2020: Turkey vs. Wales Live Stream: When, Where and How to Watch

Find out the streaming details of the first match of Match day 2 of Group A in EURO 2020 between Turkey and Wales

Turkey vs. Wales Live stream
Turkey vs. Wales Live stream

After the first round matches of the group stages came to an end last night, with an explosive battle between two heavyweight nations, France and Germany our focus now shift towards the next round of group stage fixture with Wales taking on Turkey at the Baku Olympic Stadium in Baku the capital city of Azerbaijan.

Here are the streaming details for the Group A fixture which might pave way for some teams to seal their qualification for the knockout stages or might potentially seal their fate of being knocked out of the tournament.

Turkey vs. Wales Match Timings

16th June- 16:30 UTC

16th June- 18:00 CET

16th June- 21:30 IST

17th June- 03:00 AEDT

17th June- 02:00 AEST

16th June- 17:00 BST

Turkey vs. Wales
Turkey National Team

Wales will be looking to take a huge stride forward towards the knockout stage, having played a 1-1 draw vs. Switzerland in their opening fixture. Wales will be looking to shed their pragmatic approach which we witnessed in the first match and would like to approach this match with a bit of vigor and tenacity. With Daniel James proving to be livewire in the last match, Wales need to get the likes of Gareth Bale and Aaron Ramsey pulling the strings of the match if they are to win this match

Turkey, on the other hand were handed a 3-0 defeat by the Italians in the opening fixture of the EURO 2020 and would be looking to bounce back into the tournament. Having already conceded 3 goals in the opening match, they cannot afford any other slip up if they are to stay alive in this competition, which currently looks like a mountain to climb.

Turkey vs. Wales
Wales National Team

Turkey vs. Wales Live Stream Details

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
FranceTF1, M6, beIN Sports
RussiaVGTRK, Perviy Kanal, Match TV
South AmericaDirecTV
USAABC,ESPN, Univision
CanadaBell Media, TVA Sports
Central AmericaSKY
North Africa and Middle EastBein Sports
Sub-Saharan AfricaCanal+, SuperSport, StarTimes, TVMS
Indian SubcontinentSony Pictures Network
ChinaCCTV, IQIYI, MiguShankai Sports
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
AustraliaOptus Sport
New ZealandSky Sports
South KoreaCJ ENM
South AfricaSuperSport
United KingdomBBC, ITV, S4C

ALSO READ:EURO 2020: TURKEY vs WALES Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI, Teams, Preview, and Top Fantasy picks