Red Bull Launch Live Stream: When, Where, and How to watch Max Verstappen RB18 unveiling 

After a successful 2021 season, Red Bull Racing is all set to launch its new car for the 2022 season.

Red Bull
Red Bull

As the new season of F1 is approaching, all the teams are ready to put their cars on display. And, one of the major and exciting unveilings would be of the Red Bull team. The new season of the sport brings technical changes to the cars, which will also make them twice as strong.

Red Bull is set to launch their new car on the 9th of February at 04:00 PM GMT. The team earlier teased the new car with a promo featuring their champion driver Max Verstappen.

The team, in a statement, earlier stated to disrupt the launching. The statement read- “This season Red Bull Racing will let their fans curate and host the story of the 2022 season launch, on their own social channels.

In a season of change, we are giving the wheel to the people that matter. Red Bull Racing is putting fans at the heart of the virtual RB18 unveiling. Together with Christian, Max, Checo, and the wider Team, up to five thousand fans will broadcast the launch on Wednesday 9 February.”

When, Where, and How to watch the Red Bull’s unveiling?

Rede Bull F1 team
RedBull Formula1 team

The event can be watched online on 9 February 2022 on the Red Bull Official Website. The event will begin at 4:00 PM GMT. The launch will be live-streamed from the factory based in Milton Keynes, United Kingdom. The F1 world champion Max Verstappen, along with his partner driver Sergio Perez, will be present at the virtual unveiling of the new Red Bull car.

Red Bull Car Reveal Timings:

  • London: 4:00 PM GMT
  • India: 9:30 PM IST
  • New York: 11:00 AM
  • Australia: 3:00 AM
  • Paris: 5:00 PM

The event will be streamed by fans on their socials via Red Bull’s partner, The Paddock. So, there will be roughly five thousand co-hosts alongside, and you may find one streaming easily. It’ll be the first exclusive viewing of the new car.

READ MORE: ‘Disrespectful what happened at Silverstone,’ Max Verstappen takes dig at Lewis Hamilton and Mercedes’ poorly timed celebration