Laver Cup 2021: Alexander Zverev vs John Isner LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out about the Alexander Zverev vs John Isner LIVE stream and broadcasting details for their group stage clash scheduled on 25th September.

John Isner and Alexander Zverev
John Isner and Alexander Zverev

Alexander Zverev has been in sublime form in recent times. After the title victory at Cincinnati, the Greek tennis star delivered impressive performances at the US Open as well where his journey was halted in the semis by World No. 1 Novak Djokovic.

Zverev would be looking to come out all guns blazing in his group stage encounter against John Isner in the Laver Cup. Whereas Isner, who has struggled throughout the 2021 season at the big stage, would be looking to make a thumping comeback.

Match Timings

  • Japan : 3:00 am (Sept 26)
  • Delhi: 11:30 pm
  • London: 7:00 pm
  • Boston: 2:00 pm
  • Melbourne: 4:00 am (Sept 26)

Alexander Zverev vs John Isner LIVE stream and Broadcasters details

John Isner
John Isner

Zverev has played some high-quality tennis in the past few months. Although he couldn’t get past Djokovic at the semis at US Open, he did stretch the World No. 1 to five sets. He will look to maintain his good form and deliver impressive performances at the Laver Cup.

On the other hand, John Isner hasn’t been at his best in his last couple of tournaments. He did win a couple of matches at the Cincinnati, but was knocked out in the very first match of the main draw at the US Open. It will be interesting to see how he takes on the mighty German in his next fixture.

CountryOfficial Broadcaster
USATennis Channel
ItalyEurosport
SingaporebeIN Sports
IndiaSony Sports
Middle EastbeIN sports
GermanyEurosport
FrancebeIN Sports
SpainEurosport
United KingdomEurosport

Also readLaver Cup 2021: Order of play for Saturday, 25th September 2021