2021 NBA Playoffs: Milwaukee Bucks vs Atlanta Hawks live stream – When, Where and How to watch Game 3 – June 27th, 2021

Get to know all about Milwaukee Bucks vs Atlanta Hawks Game 3 live stream on June 27th, 2021 as the Eastern Conference Final moves to State Farm Arena.

Milwaukee Bucks vs ATlanta Hawks live stream June 27th 2021
Milwaukee Bucks vs Atlanta Hawks live stream June 27th 2021

The Milwaukee Bucks vs Atlanta Hawks Eastern Conference final series is currently tied at 1-1 after the first two games at the Fiserv Forum. With the former team coming on top in the last, the series is not going to be any less exciting with both teams having their best set of players in full health and form. So, before the series heads into Game 3, make sure you know all about the Milwaukee Bucks vs Atlanta Hawks live stream on June 27th, 2021. 

After Trae Young completely out-shadowing Giannis Antetokounmpo and Jrue Holiday’s performance in Game 1. The latter pair decided to take the initiative into their hands to level up the series, before the action moves to the State Farm Arena in Atlanta, GA. 

Milwaukee Bucks vs Atlanta Hawks match timings 

Adobe Post 20210609 1813030.6592219010854607 - FirstSportz
Giannis Antetokounmpo

27th June – 8:30 PM ET  

28th June – 12:30 AM GMT  

28th June – 6:00 AM IST  

28th June – 10:30 AM AEST  

28th June – 11:30 AM AEDT 

Where to Watch Game 3 in India? 

Khris Middleton - FirstSportz
Khris Middleton

Game 3 in India could be streamed on the official NBA App through a valid subscription. Apart from that, the basketball fanatics could also watch this match on Star Sports Network. 

Where will Game 3 be played? 

After the end of the first 2 games, this game will be played in the State Farm Arena which is the Atlanta Hawks’ home. 

Milwaukee Bucks vs Atlanta Hawks Live Stream Details 

Atlanta Hawks vs Milwaukee Bucks Predictions
Trae Young
US  ESPN, Sling TV, FuboTV  
UK  Sky Sports  
Europe  FuboTV, NBA League Pass, SKY  
Canada  SportsNet  
Australia  ESPN, NBA TV, Foxtel  
India  NBA League Pass  

Game 2 Highlights 

Atlanta Hawks vs Milwaukee Bucks Predictions
Jrue Holiday

Game 2 was the comeback game for Milwaukee Bucks, who were led by Jrue Holiday and Giannis Antetokounmpo. Unlike Game 1, Trae Young scored but was not unstoppable. As a result the Bucks were able to capitalize on every Hawks; turnover and maintained their lead throughout. 

Havign said that, as the Game 3 action unfolds, all speculations will be answered upon which team comes out more aggressive to take the lead in the Eastern Conference final series.

Also Read: HELLL YEAA! Chris Paul Honest Reaction on Deandre Ayton’s Game Winner…

Also Read: WATCH: Trae Young embarrasses entire Milwaukee Bucks defense with shoulder shimmy…