2021 NBA Playoffs: Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers live stream – When, Where and How to watch Game 6

2021 NBA Playoffs: Take a look on how and where to watch the semi-finals between Utah Jazz and Los Angeles Clippers Game 6.

Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers live stream

If there was one player who shut all his critics at once in Game 5 between Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers, it was Paul George. Who marches his troop to perfection to make the away team emerge victorious despite of Kawhi Leonard’s absence. Having scored 37 points, 16 rebounds and 5 assists, PG13 displayed just why is he such an asset for the LA Clippers. 

On the other hand, the Utah Jazz have lost the previous three games in the Western Conference semi-final series. With Jordan Clarkson not being at his formidable best, the patches of rough play are visible upon the Jazz. Especially with the absence of Mike Conley, even big men like Rudy Gobert are finding it tough to score without a pick-and-roll partner. As the Game 6 is all set to be staged in LA, make sure you know all about Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers live stream. 

Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers Game 6 Timings 

Adobe Post 20210525 1541210.7618895283243592 - FirstSportz
Jordan Clarkson

18th June – 10:00 PM ET  

19th June – 2:00 AM GMT/UTC  

19th June – 7:30 AM IST  

19th June – 12:00 PM AEST  

19th June – 1:00 PM AEDT 

Where to watch the match?  

The live coverage will be streamed on the NBA app. Fans with their league passes can easily access game 56of the semi-finals. Other than that, it will also be streamed on the star sports network.  

Where will Game 6 be played?  

The much-awaited game 6 will be played at Staples Center in Los Angeles. 

Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers Live Stream Details 

960x0 1 - FirstSportz
Bojan Bogdanovic
US   ESPN, Sling TV, FuboTV   
UK   Sky Sports   
Europe   FuboTV, NBA League Pass, SKY   
Canada   SportsNet   
Australia   ESPN, NBA TV, Foxtel   
India   Star Sports, NBA League Pass 

Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers Game 5 Highlights 

Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers live stream
Paul George and Donovan Mitchell

Without Kawhi Leonard, it seemed like the LA Clippers are going to suffer big time via the hands of the home team at the Vivint Arena. Yet what happened, was beyond the expectations of the fans. Not only was LA Clippers dominant on the offensive end, but terrifically marked Donovan Mitchell. 

With Paul George resurrecting to his best form, the Jazz had no answers for the marquee LA player whenever he had the ball. Apart from PG, Markieff Morris and Reggie Jackson were phenomenal in regularly scoring points. Which led to LA taking a 3-2 lead in this series. 

Also Read: WATCH: Former Philadelphia 76ers legends Allen Iverson and Julius Erving show…

Also Read: WATCH: LaMelo Ball’s priceless reaction after being crowned as Rookie of…