Home Tennis US Open

US Open 2021: Aslan Karatsev vs Jenson Brooksby LIVE stream: When, Where, and How to Watch

Find out the streaming and broadcasting details for Aslan Karatsev vs Jenson Brooksby as the duo prepare for their 1st meeting in New York at the US Open 2021.

Aslan Karatsev vs Jenson Brooksby

In the 3rd round of the US Open 2021, Aslan Karatsev of Russia will lock horns with American young gun Jenson Brooksby who continues to add new fans with every performance on the court.

Karatsev has had a great run on Hardcourts this season and his performances before the Hardcourt season came to a halt saw him quickly rise in the ATP rankings. His only ATP title so far came at the 2021 Dubai Open and he has gone from strength to strength ever since. He also won the Silver medal in the Mixed Doubles at the 2020 Tokyo Olympics held in August this year.

Jenson Brooksby has been one of the revelations of the season. The 20-year old has spent a great deal of the season at Challenger tournaments before he completely shifts to the ATP tournaments. He came close to a maiden title at the 2021 Newport Open but had to settle for the runners-up trophy.

Match Timings

  • Japan – 4:15 am (5th September)
  • Delhi – 12:45 am (5th September)
  • New York – 3:15 pm
  • London – 8:15 pm
  • Melbourne – 5:15 am (5th September)

Aslan Karatsev vs Jenson Brooksby LIVE stream and Broadcasters details

Jenson Brooksby

Karatsev started the US Open 2021 with a 4-set victory over Jaume Munar in the 1st round. Things got difficult for the Russian who found himself 2-sets down going into the 3rd in his 2nd round clash against Jordan Thompson. He however staged a great comeback to win the tie and advance into the 3rd round of the Grand Slam after a 4 hours and 40 minutes battle.

Brooksby also comes from a similar route. After a 4-set win over Sweden’s Mikael Ymer, he had a marathon match with compatriot Taylor Fritz who despite losing in 4-sets dragged the match beyond the 4-hour mark before Brooksby won the match point to move ahead.

COUNTRYOFFICIAL BROADCASTER
UKAmazon Prime Video
AustraliaSBS
USAESPN+, ESPN3, ESPN Deportes, ESPN2
CanadaTSN, RDN
Middle EastbeIN Sports
North AfricaBand Sports
MexicoESPN International
CaribbeanESPN International
IndiaStar Sports
South AmericaESPN International
South East AsiaFox Sports
JapanWOWOW
OceaniaESPN International
IrelandAmazon Prime Video
Sub-Saharan AfricaSupersport

Also read: ‘If I’m staying within the guidelines, then what’s the issue?’ Stefanos Tsitsipas clarifies his stand regarding the ongoing ‘Bathroom Break havoc’